Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

News
Movie night- DH part 1

Hello,

We will be having another movie night Saturday the 4th, at 6 Pacific, 9 Eastern, 8 Central.  I hope you can join even if you can't chat throughout!  Although we will also be in chat of course! 

starangel2106 on 30 Sep 2014 3:40 am [0 Comments]
Harry Potter and HBP?
We are going to have a movie night on Saturday Sept. 27th!  I believe the movie is Half Blood prince, but I'm sure we can finalize that in chat.  Hope you join in!
starangel2106 on 25 Sep 2014 3:36 am [1 Comments]

Congratulations to Whitetail, who won featured status for her story, Prisoners. 

 

Also, another tie between TWO HAWKS HUNTING, by Snapegirl and IN CARE OF by Fangs Fawn, so both will be awarded also, FEATURED STATUS. 

 Well done to the all the talented authors. 

Pandora on 04 Sep 2014 1:59 am [3 Comments]
HP and OOTP

 EDIT:  The movie will be postponed until next weekend.  It is a long weekend in America and I believe most people will be busy.  I will put a new announcement up when I have a date. 

 The Poll will still be closing on Sunday!  

~~~~~~~~~~ 

The next movie will be Sunday tenitively at 6Pacific, 8 Central, and 9 Eastern.  Unless someone requires another time.   Hope everyone is enjoying. 

Also don't forget to vote in the poll, it will close on Sunday. 

 

 

starangel2106 on 28 Aug 2014 3:56 am [2 Comments]
HP and GOF

Hello,

 This weeks movie is Goblet of Fire and it will be Saturday the 23rd at 6pm Pacific, 8 Central, and 9pm Eastern.

 Please join the PS gang in watching our favorite charaters. :D

starangel2106 on 19 Aug 2014 3:43 am [13 Comments]
WIP Featured Status

Congratulations to our two winners of the WIP Featured Status. It was a very close call for first place, so we are awarding both of their wonderful stories, FEATURED STATUS.

 

Among The Gemini Trees by JAWorley 
Among The Gemini Trees by JAWorley 22%

 To Trust by Abie 

To Trust by Abie 20%
Pandora on 14 Aug 2014 4:33 pm [2 Comments]
HP and POA

Hello everyone! 

We are having a lot of fun doing a weekly movie.  The Next one is Prisoner of Azkaban.  We will be watching it on Saturday 16th at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, and 9pm Eastern.  

We look forward to your company!  

starangel2106 on 10 Aug 2014 4:39 am [5 Comments]
Movie Night- COS
We are planning to watch "Harry Potter and Chamber Of Secrets" Thursday night at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, and 6pm Pacific.  Please join us in watching our favorite characters.   
starangel2106 on 05 Aug 2014 5:24 am [13 Comments]
Movie Night

Hello everyone!

   We have decided in the chat to have a movie night. This consists of everyone watching the movies at the same time.  

We will be watching Sorcerer's Stone on Saturday August the 2nd of at 10pm Eastern time.  (9pm Central Time and 7pm Pacific time).  We will be in the chat during the movie.  

Please feel free to join us!  

starangel2106 on 28 Jul 2014 2:47 am [13 Comments]
Submissions are on
Submissions are on again guys.

Hopefully I won't have to turn them off. I'll be monitoring the site's statistics and I'll also be in contact with the SurpassHosting guys to see how we are doing with the overload problem.

As to any notices, go to the LJ page or the Yahoo Group should the site not be available again. Any info will be posted there for the time being.

Thanks for the patience, and happy posting/reading.

animealam on 16 Jul 2014 7:48 am [2 Comments]

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3