Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Better Childhood
Title: Merry Christmas 05 Nov 2016 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Mam2maw (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet stories. Wishing for more....
Title: Merry Christmas 23 Sep 2015 1:28 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    This was the sweetest, funniest, cutest, most adorable fic. I LOVED IT! It made me smile, it made me laugh out loud - loudly - and, yes, it made me cry. Very well done.

    --his

    Author's Response: I loved writing it very much.
Title: Happy Birthday, Alastor 23 Sep 2015 1:09 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    This made me laugh and laugh. Loved it. Sorry it ended so quickly.

    --his

    Author's Response: ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.
Title: Happy Birthday, Alastor 23 Sep 2015 1:00 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    awwwwww. Sev wrote Alaster a story. How sweet.

    --his
Title: Happy Birthday, Alastor 23 Sep 2015 12:49 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore Tonks... Never, ever say a bad word in front of a child, because it will be the ONE word they hear out of a whole paragraph and proceed to never forget it and to repeat it in front of everyone... -sigh-

    --his
Title: A Better Childhood 23 Sep 2015 12:27 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I thoroughly enjoyed this.

    --his

    Author's Response: I'm glad you did. :)
Title: A Better Childhood 22 Sep 2015 11:58 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Pookah inspected the camera at the best possible moment. lol!

    --his

    Author's Response: I really loved writing this little scene. :)
Title: A Better Childhood 22 Sep 2015 11:37 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Taking care of a little sick one on a schedule may help Severus stick to his eating and napping schedule.

    I can just picture Pookah under a 4yr old Severus' shirt! lol. That pic is 'awwwwww' worthy.

    --his

    Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review!
Title: A Better Childhood 22 Sep 2015 11:05 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Kids make us feel we have aced our exam and then failed then aced then ... well you get the picture ... gotta love them. One minute they are laughing so hard then the next tears the size golfballs are pouring down their faces then they are happy all over again. Whew! I'm exhausted just remembering raising my two. lol.

    A pet weasel. Adult Severus would find the humor in that somewhere-once he was alone and no one could hear him laugh about it.

    --his

    --his

    Author's Response: Thanks for your wonderful words.
Title: A Better Childhood 22 Sep 2015 10:52 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    'Puppy-dog eyes will get you nowhere young man.' lol.

    --his
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3