Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Second Beginning 07 Aug 2015 3:19 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! I found the sequel! I read the first one on fanfiction.net. And loved it, this one is starting off great too. Glad that your feeling better
Title: Second Beginning 10 Mar 2015 12:53 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait to read more! Please update again soon! :)
Title: A Little Boy To Care For 21 Nov 2013 6:06 am
Reviewer: Zang (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi,
    I think deaged Severus is a very interesting topic. It makes me wonder how he will behave childishly, freely.
Title: Second Beginning 04 Oct 2013 8:06 am
Reviewer: holly (Anonymous) [Report This]
    it is really good

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: A Little Boy To Care For 10 Feb 2013 10:32 pm
Reviewer: -ilss- (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi.

    I have just one thing to say about your story:

    AAAAAAWWWWWWWWW this is soooooooo cute.

    Author's Response: Thank you! 
Title: Second Beginning 10 Feb 2013 6:47 am
Reviewer: Whitetail (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi SammySnapeWolf! Well, I'm a sucker for de-aging, so I thought I'd give this a try. It is intriguing, so far. I liked the description of Harry playing around with the sparks. It seemed like the perfect activity for boredom! I noticed though that you switched from past tense to present tense when saying "Lately, he has grown to where ..." etc. Technically it should be past tense, to be consistent. It's tricky sometimes, I know. :) It took me a long time to get a good handle on tense, and I'm still not even close to perfect. Other than that, lovely! I am looking forward to the next chapter, and watching a disaster unfold! Cheers!

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, I sometimes have trouble with that, but I'm still a beginner, am I'm working on getting better. :)

    im glad you like it, and I'm working on the next chapter now. :3 

Title: Second Beginning 09 Feb 2013 11:19 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    i'm looking forward to reading this sequel and learning about the deaging. has it already happened or is it in the future? if it already happened, what was the outcome?

    Author's Response: (Spoiler!) it's coming in the next chapter. I'm working on it now and will hopefully have it up soon. Thank you! :D
Title: A Little Boy To Care For 28 Apr 2012 1:34 am
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved it! I was actually looking for a de-aged Harry but I saw that this was your first so I thought my opinion would probably not hurt and if I hated it, I just wouldn't say anything. I'm adding you as a fave author so I can see if you add more. Thank you.

    Author's Response: awww! Im actually at a lost for words! thank you so much! =)
Title: A Little Boy To Care For 26 Feb 2012 3:17 pm
Reviewer: Emily Redbird (Signed) [Report This]
    Of course you should make a sequel!^^ This was a little short, and I'd really like tot know what they got up to during Severus' de-aging.
    Sorry if I made any mistakes in my review, but I'm not a Native speaker:)

    Emily^^

    Author's Response:  I will. =) Its okay. You did fine. lol. English is my first language and I still have trouble with it! LOL. XD
Title: A Little Boy To Care For 02 Feb 2012 8:24 pm
Reviewer: elizzza (Signed) [Report This]
    It is very short, but it actually says all that needs to be said. I do like it. A lot of fics are too wordy without actually bringing the story forward. You have managed to say a lot in a few words. Very well done!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! =)

No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3