Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Christmas Gamble
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 23 Dec 2016 5:44 am
Reviewer: Whitetail (Signed) [Report This]
    @etherian about my reply! That awkward moment when you get the name of your own freaking publication wrong. My short story is in Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think POSSIBLE. Not positive. Awkwarrrrd.
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 16 Sep 2016 10:08 pm
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed both these stories. I hear that you have been working on your own original story. Are you finished? Have you published it, yet? I am certain it is good.

    Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed them, etherian! Apologies for a slow response to reviews (University keeps be way too busy). And oh my, as for my original work: the novel is going slow. Thanks for asking! I've had good feedback from a number of people, but it's not nearly ready for submission. I don't like the first 1/3, but the final 2/3 I'm happy with, so revisions revisions revisions! I did get a short story published however - "The Pivotal Moment" in Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive. I wrote it on a bit of a lark, so it knocked my socks off they wanted it. Thanks again for your curiosity! - Cheers from Whitetail!
Title: A Christmas Gamble 24 May 2015 7:12 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Bloody brilliant.

    Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 02 Jan 2015 7:22 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely roller coaster of a final chapter with a perfect happy ending. Great.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am glad you enjoyed the ending. :)
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely. Chapter!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Fmh!
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:37 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry!

    Author's Response: Yes, indeed! He's in quite a spot, eh? Thanks for the review!
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely prank thank you

    Author's Response: Great to hear you enjoyed it. :)
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:23 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it thank you

    Author's Response: You're welcome!
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:11 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it! What a wonderful imagination you have!

    Author's Response: Why thank you! I find boatloads of tea really helps with the imagination department, haha! Great to hear you are enjoying it, and thank you for the kind words. :)
Title: A Christmas Gamble: Burning Down the Workshop 01 Jan 2015 1:06 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you as great chapter

    Author's Response: You are most welcome, and thank you for reviewing.
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3