Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For !Round Robins!
Title: Midnight Darkness 15 Jun 2015 6:00 am
Reviewer: SHallow (Signed) [Report This]
    Technically, shouldnt Vernon's screams have woken Harry up? The blood wards if they let a snake in could have let Voldys corporeal form in too... A little plot hole that is not gone about well.
Title: Farm Life 31 Oct 2014 11:55 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG! Poor Severus! I Can Only Imagine Him Pissed Drunk, High On LSD, & Still Trying To Light A Joint. Too Funny! XD

    Though, I'm Not Too Sure That Anyone Beside Hermione, & Possibly Harry, Even Knows What LSD Or A Joint Is. XP

    & Whoa! Snape's For Corporal Punishment? Didn't See That One Coming.
Title: Farm Life 31 Oct 2014 12:19 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol, Those 'Goodnights' Really Show The Personality Of Each Person. Harry's Is Simple, Yet Respectable 'Goodnight,' Hermione's Is Very Respectable 'Goodnight, Sir.' Ginny's Is Simple & Friendly, 'Night.' & Ron's Is Not Very Respectable, 'Whatever.' XD

    & Lol, Snape Just Picked Hermione Up & Tossed Her In The Bed Of The Truck. I LOVE IT! XD
Title: Muggle Studies 31 Oct 2014 12:02 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG Yes! YES! That Was Brilliant! I LOVE IT! Harry Did Fabulously! As Did Ron. Oh Geez, Draco Was HORRIBLE! & Snape.... Well, I Think That Spoke For Itself.

    He Really Should Have At Least Shown Them Where Everything Was. Did Harry Even Know Where The Blinkers Were? & Draco Clearly Didn't Know Where Break Was.
Title: Midnight Darkness 30 Oct 2014 7:06 pm
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Man, Thank Merlin They're Out Of There. & I'm Really Hoping That Snape Killed Lucius. That Blonds Barbie Bastard Deserves A Painful Death, But One At The Wand Of Severus Snape Will Do Just Nicely.

    & Poor Harry, He's So Terrified Because He Can't See. The Poor Boy.

    Can't Wait For More! Please Update Soon!
Title: Midnight Darkness 30 Oct 2014 7:03 pm
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh Oh, This Is NOT Good. Poor Harry, He's Blinded & Now He's Running For His Life In A Forest Of Some Kind.

    Oh & Snape's All Fucked Up, Probably Got A Broken Leg & Either A Punctured Lung Or Internal Bleeding, Either Way, He's Definitely In No Condition To Fight Lucius, Not Good. Though I Really Hope He Kills Lucius.
Title: Midnight Darkness 30 Oct 2014 6:41 pm
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, That's Horrible & All... Sorry, I'm PRetty Happy That Whale Of A Human Is Finally Dead. If It Weren't For The Fact That Harry Was Kidnapped, I'm Be Bouncing With Joy!
Title: Farm Life 01 Sep 2014 5:54 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    please write more!
Title: Midnight Darkness 31 Aug 2014 8:58 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    more please!!!! :)
Title: Midnight Darkness 20 Jun 2014 1:13 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Please finish this! :)
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3