Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Part the first 14 Nov 2013 11:32 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, man! You stopped it THERE? Eight YEARS ago??! This was an awesomely-creepy opening chapter, Jan! Would you please consider continuing the story? I really want to find out what happened before and what's going to happen next! It doesn't even have to be for Halloween-- people who love a dark, scary tale would read this ANY time of the year. Pretty please? With a pumpkin pastie on top? ;-)

    Author's Response: Oh wow, I hadn't realized it's been 8 years!?!?! I'm definitely going to continue. Just as soon as I catch up on homework. :(
Title: Part the first 28 Jan 2012 9:13 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    You've done a pretty decent job at making it scary. Can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: I will try to write more this fall if I can figure out how to write horror. :)
Title: Part the first 18 Apr 2009 11:50 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is definitely a teacher! Well written. (:

    Author's Response: Thank you! I will update this story sometime, but I'm not sure when.
Title: Part the first 19 Jul 2007 1:16 am
Reviewer: Azuredragon (Signed) [Report This]
    OO! oooooo!!!! You can't leave it there!!!!

    Author's Response: Sorry! I am going to update it sometime, I'm just not sure when. Thanks for your interest!
Title: Part the first 01 Nov 2006 2:29 pm
Reviewer: Carrie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oooh, I like this story!  It's really creepy and intriguing.  I hope you can continue it sometime.

    Author's Response: Yeah, I don't know when I will be able to. I have to get into a very dark and horror mood to do it, which I don't like very much, but next time i'm in that mood I'll try. XD
Title: Part the first 13 Nov 2005 5:36 pm
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, I like the mystery setting and mood already. I don't know, but something about the way Snape exlaimed "Why do you never listen to me?" sounded so frustrated and long suffering and personal; I really liked that line in the context.

    I hope you will continue with this?

    Author's Response: Thanks. :) After I have everything fixed on the archive I plan to sit down and spend a lot of time writing.
Title: Part the first 03 Nov 2005 6:48 am
Reviewer: amanda (Anonymous) [Report This]
    great chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks. :)
Title: Part the first 02 Nov 2005 2:53 am
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like it :) Please continue.

    Author's Response: Thank you Anna. :) I'll try to to soon.
Title: Part the first 01 Nov 2005 11:48 pm
Reviewer: Kateri (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Interesting begining but could use some work

    Author's Response: Oh no doubt. I wrote it in a day and a half on a deadline to post it for Halloween because NO ONE else was posting any fics so then it always falls on the leader/moderator to give everyone something. I didn't really have a story "given" to me like the others, but I tried, and I attempted to make a horror story for halloween, or at least a somewhat scary one. XD I plan to go back and actually get to edit it later, after I come up with the rest. Hopefully, soon, but we'll see with the work I have to do with the site.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3