Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dark Influences
Title: Bedside Vigil 27 Jun 2019 9:56 pm
Reviewer: AlinaReveis (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to the next chapter! I just read the whole series in one day b25;
Title: Bedside Vigil 10 Apr 2017 10:26 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a gripping story. Thank you very much.
    I Really like it, and to all the other bedazzled readers of this, like I feel,the continuation the last two chappies are on fanfic.net, on the authoresses site there.
    Phew. Good to see it was complete;
    'tis the worst thing when a good yarn is not finished. Heartbreaking.
Title: Bedside Vigil 06 Sep 2015 4:40 am
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet Merlin!! PLEASE finish this story!! I found it earlier today brosing thru stories, and have sat all afternoon reading it. It's awesome!
Title: Bedside Vigil 11 Dec 2014 3:47 am
Reviewer: ohmysnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is just fantastic- keep up the great work!
Title: Bedside Vigil 08 Apr 2014 3:10 pm
Reviewer: hp (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Plz continue
Title: Bedside Vigil 11 Nov 2013 11:16 am
Reviewer: Blintz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Are you kidding?!! Cant wait to see how this will end.
    Great story, excellently written. I just couldnt stop reading once I got started.
    And with Voldemort and Lucius getting away once again there is no way not to have a sequel... ;-))
Title: Bedside Vigil 16 Jun 2013 7:54 pm
Reviewer: AJ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So so so interested! Just found this story yesterday, and I couldn't stop reading! Please oh please finish posting the rest of the chapters! :)
Title: Bedside Vigil 10 Apr 2013 3:52 am
Reviewer: donna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    interest! interest! More! More!
Title: Bedside Vigil 29 Mar 2013 5:53 am
Reviewer: Lynda (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Interest exists!! You must post the next chapter please!!
Title: Bedside Vigil 06 Feb 2012 3:50 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! This was just utterly fantastic! My heart is still racing from the tension and excitement of the battle and the rescue of Snape's soul from death.

    I really liked the first story, but this one far surpasses it in quality, intensity, and sheer scope! Again, you've written to a concept that I'd not thought of before, and I'm grinning my head off as I write this review, gobsmacked at how much I was sucked into the story--so much so that it was a real start to come up against that "To be continued..." at the end of the final posted chapter.

    I would dearly love to know what happens next, when Severus wakes up and he and Harry speak to one another.

    The description of the battle was just gripping, and I could easily visualize it in my head as I read. Frankly, I liked your battle far better than the description of the Battle of Hogwarts in TDH!

    I do hope that you will finish posting this story so that we readers can once again enjoy your storytelling and know how it all comes out.

    Is there any chance at all that you've posted it somewhere in another archive? *looks hopeful*

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3