Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Muggleville
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 12 Mar 2017 9:14 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    A good story is well worth the wait.
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 21 Oct 2016 9:50 pm
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Please keep updating! Love this story
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 27 Sep 2016 1:56 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    Firstly, I hope you are serious about finishing this story because I became enamoured of it and frankly speaking the current ending point is excruciating!
    Secondly, I am amazed at your portrayal of Harry. I read a few child fics before but usually the child Harry is unrealisticaly mature. I love his childish thoughts.
    Finally, about the adults - Hoppity is such a joy to read about, and the melting of Severus Snape is nicely developed. Whatever will he do when they return?
    I think the linquistic mistakes are the only thing I don't like. Thank you for writing it!
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 20 Sep 2016 3:03 am
Reviewer: lovelyrita (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story and love Hoppity her and Snape balance each other beautifully! How about a small trip for the family? Camping? Looking forward to to the next chapter.
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 03 Aug 2016 1:36 pm
Reviewer: hinaths (Signed) [Report This]
    What a surprise to see that you updated! Thanks a lot!! I wasn't expecting this and just today and came back to see if anything changed! So happy to see them again!!
    Thanks a lot!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading about the characters. :)
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 23 Jul 2016 6:53 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    You haven't lost your touch!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad that you are still reading!
Title: In Which Bad Choices Are Made 20 Jul 2016 4:59 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    So Snape remembers NOTHING of the images he saw through Legilimancy of Harry's crappy life with the Dursleys? And Albus didn't tell Happily about Harry's life as a house-elf with them?

    Author's Response:

    Snape never changed his views on Harry in canon after those images, so I think it's more in canon to stick to it until new things happen in a way to make it believable. :)

    I don't think Dumbledore knows about the Dursleys, not really, but even if he did I don't think he would tell Hopptity.

Title: First Day of School 20 Jul 2016 4:37 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus is really being an arse, and I for one cannot wait for him to start getting better. I look forward to seeing how you're going to handle that!

    Author's Response: He'll warm up slowly. :)
Title: The Parent-Teacher Conference 19 Jul 2016 3:01 pm
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoy this story. I am so glad that you have updated it. I can't wait for the next update!

    Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Title: Trampolines are Forbidden 19 Jul 2016 9:09 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Um...maybe I'm not remembering rightly, but weren't the three of them supposed to be using other names than their own? I thought that it wasn't just for their air tickets, but to make sure that no accidental sightings (or overhearings) of their real names happened. Didn't Albus have Harry in a room with a trampoline briefly, in an earlier chapter? Just asking...no disrespect intended. I am enjoying this chapter, though looking forward to whenever Snape starts to realize he can't call the others their last names (whether their own or aliases) in public.

    Author's Response: Yes, they aren't supposed to, but old habits die hard. :) And Snape's a jerk. Just because Dumbledore lets Harry do something doesn't mean that Snape will. :) In any case, Harry was on a miniture trampoline at Hogwarts, which doesn't lead to the same flipping and possible injuries. thanks for your comments.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3