Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Muggleville
Title: Introducing the Muggle Studies Professor 06 Mar 2015 2:59 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hoppity is an odd name but she sounds like a Hoppity. She has that Dumbledore eccentricity. I look forward to seeing how well she relates to Muggles.

    Author's Response: Thank you for giving her a chance!
Title: The Situation 06 Mar 2015 2:57 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting first chapter. So Peter Pettigrew is dead and Remus took him down. That's certainly poetic justice. I like the idea of Harry going to America. The deaging should help conceal his identity, too.

    Author's Response: Yes, I thought so too. :) Thank you for your review!
Title: The Snidget 24 Oct 2014 11:27 am
Reviewer: HarryJames88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please please update!!!!! I love this story so much!!!! I have read it like 30 times!!! I only just became a member but I read I offline. I think it is absolutely brilliant and you are an amazing author! Could you please update soon or at least tell me when you think you could update? I can't wait to keep reading!! Thank you so much and I really hope you can reply to me. I love this story!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so sorry! I know it took forever to update but I will try to do amazingly better. :)
Title: The Snidget 01 Oct 2014 8:01 pm
Reviewer: hinaths (Signed) [Report This]
    No!!! This is not possible, you cannot leave at that! Are you going to update? I love this story and have been reading it the last 2 days, even skipping precious hours of sleep... And then, I see "to be continued"... I hope you'll get back to it :)

    Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I know it took forever to update but I will try to do amazingly better. :) Thank you!
Title: The Snidget 14 Aug 2013 3:35 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved it so much. I cant wait for you to write some more for it. thank you so much for writing this story. :)

    Author's Response: thank YOU! :)
Title: The Snidget 09 Jun 2013 4:06 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please update this story soon i absolutely adore it! have you abandoned it?

    Author's Response: Never abandoned. :)
Title: The Snidget 25 Feb 2013 8:15 am
Reviewer: Jen77 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Can't wait to read about the parent teacher meeting. Bet your really swamped, but is an update on the way? It has been like two years.

    Author's Response: Updated. :)
Title: The Snidget 11 Dec 2012 1:42 pm
Reviewer: tatis (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hello

    I wanted to know if you will continue.
    It is a very good fic.

    Author's Response: Yes, I plan to continue. Thank you for your interest!
Title: The Snidget 12 Jan 2012 3:40 am
Reviewer: Testa204 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sweet story, I love little Harry, adore how "Snapey" Snape is and rather fond of Hoppity; she really is an endearing OC. :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Title: The Snidget 18 Jul 2011 8:43 pm
Reviewer: Chaser (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I just finished reading through your story. I really enjoy little Harry and grumpy Snape and the relationship that is developing between them. Honestly, I could see less Hoppity only because sometimes she seems to steal the Snape/Harry moments! But as an OC I think she's pretty good.

    I've enjoyed the story and I'm looking forward to the parent-teacher conference. I hope you write more. Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I too think she steals the Snape and Harry moments, but she did well to help get them closer in the beginning of the story. Don't worry, she won't steal much more. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3