Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Muggleville
Title: The Snidget 06 Jul 2011 9:37 am
Reviewer: leanne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really do hope you will update really soon. I am looking forward to the next future chapters.

    Looove Hoppity she's great almost like a female Dumbledore.

    Looove Snape, he's warming up nicely.

    Harry, sooo adorable. and Well done getting into the six year old psyche

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Title: The Snidget 06 Jul 2011 12:12 am
Reviewer: PersianPianist (Signed) [Report This]
    I've already had a glimpse of the nxt chapter. it was in a testing fic which is hidden. actually that was what made me want to read....though if i was completely honest i would say that what really affected me most in this story was food. everytime food was mentioned...even cold yucky vegetables...made me hungry! :
    anyway update soon.

    Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying the story and I am sorry it took me so long to update!
Title: Bubble and Squeak 05 Jul 2011 11:20 am
Reviewer: leanne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love your story, it is really well done in my opinion, a great job with six year old Harry. And Snape slowly comming around is great too!

    LOOOVE Hoppity, she kind a is like Dumbledore only without the scheming and plotting. She's great. I almost wish "Almost" wish that Severus and her would get together but, they are unfortunately not that compatable. But they are so cute! All the same.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Title: The Snidget 23 Jun 2011 6:11 am
Reviewer: Toni (Anonymous) [Report This]
    hi, love the story, can u please update soon, i'm really intrested in this, if not do you know of any other stories similar to this plot that you reccomende thatsnks

    Author's Response: Hi Toni! Thank you for your comments. I'm afraid that I don't know when an update will be coming as I am in the middle of a lot of life changes and don't even have internet at home, but i am thinking of trying to write soon! Thank you for the reminders!
Title: The Snidget 14 Apr 2011 8:15 am
Reviewer: Jen77 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hello,

    Any idea when an update may be coming? I so like your Harry and Snape. It is hard to hate a child once you care for it as Snape is finding out.

    Author's Response: Hi Jen! Thank you for The review. Yes, you're right that it's hard to hate a child you care for. I'm sorry that I don't know when an update will be coming since I am in the middle of a lot of life changes, and I don't even have internet at home. I have been thinking of trying to write soon! Thank you for the reminders!
Title: First Day of School 13 Feb 2011 4:38 am
Reviewer: jen77 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Just rereading this story because I love how Snape warms up to Harry. Is that a runes watch like the Weasleys' family clock that indicates their location and level of danger? It seems like it. I am also surprised Snape hasn't killed someone yet(Harry). I can just imagine the look on Snape's face when Harry said, "I don't have to listen to you." He has not warmed up to him at all at this point. I can see Snape thinking of the 15 year old potter.

    Author's Response: It sure is the same type of watch as the Weasley's! Good guess!
Title: The Snidget 21 Aug 2010 9:00 am
Reviewer: hello! (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi! I read your story and I like
    it so very much, but I wonder when
    you're going to update. I hope soon, as I
    Wonder what will happen on the parent-teacher
    meeting. Update soon!!!

    Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long, but it is updated!
Title: The Snidget 20 Aug 2010 3:36 am
Reviewer: Ray22 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    *Sing*
    I.......Love love love love love love love love love love This story still...
    So......Please please please please please please please please please please continue!
    Harry's having a wonderful time......
    While Hoppity's buzzing like bees in a Hive.......
    Snape is just hoping that they'll all survive.......
    In this wonderful Magical Muggleville LifE!!!!!!!!!!

    It's a official.....
    I....AM....OBSESSED....
    with your story!:)

    Author's Response: I love your review! Thank you! :D
Title: The Snidget 17 Aug 2010 10:10 pm
Reviewer: jane (Anonymous) [Report This]
    i love this story! I keep re-reading it in between updates! any idea on when the new chapter will be up? i can't wait to see some harry/snape discussion after the conference!

    Author's Response: There will be a lot of discussion after the conference, don't you worry. :)
Title: The Snidget 16 Aug 2010 8:58 pm
Reviewer: Ray22isnotmyname (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I still love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I Cannot wait for The parent teacher conference1
    I keep reading and re-reading this story and I can't help but love it more!
    Do you have an idea of when you can update the next chapter?
    Sorry I'm just so Freak'in impatient,But it's sorta your fault for making this such an awsome story!!!!!!!!!;]

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I forgot where I left off in the story. I will try to write some this week. Thanks again for your comments and enthusiasm, and for the reminder!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3