Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Muggleville
Title: The Snidget 19 Jul 2010 11:36 am
Reviewer: LinerRocks (Signed) [Report This]
    Eeeeep! I love the subtle development of Harry and Severus' relationship. It makes me want to squee.

    Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Title: The Snidget 13 Jul 2010 12:18 am
Reviewer: jane (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I was so excited to see an update! I love this story. I think the dynamic between Snape and Harry in this is amazing!
    I was a little bummed when I saw that this wasn't the parent/teacher conference chapter, but quickly forgot that when I got into this chapter- it was great!

    Why did snape look at Harry strange when he came out camouflaged?

    I can't wait to see the conference. We know that Snape knows about the abuse, but Harry's story reveals more details and gives away the true extent of his family's behavior.

    Update soon! You rock!

    Author's Response: Thank you Jane. :) I assume that when Harry came out wearing a green shirt, that it brought out the color of his eyes. Snape must have noticed. 
Title: The Snidget 10 Jul 2010 7:22 pm
Reviewer: orpheneritus (Signed) [Report This]
    I was so excited by the Snidget chase. I'm thrilled there's another chapter of this story. I just wait for those alerts so keenly. I can't wait for the parent-teacher night, perhaps Snape will be alarmed, but also a little amused.

    Author's Response: I wonder if the Snidget will ever escape from it cage. :) As for the parent-teacher night, I am sure that Snape will be alarmed and amused... but Harry will know about it for usre. Thanks for reading and for leaving comments!
Title: The Snidget 10 Jul 2010 12:38 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh thats a nice habit at the end there though :) im looking forward to the parent teacher conference too :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm starting to like these sorts of habits too.
Title: The Snidget 10 Jul 2010 10:22 am
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, that was GORGEOUS!!! I adore your Harry and Hoppity's the cutest and Sev is warming up more and more all the time and I'm just exploding with Awww.
    x

    Author's Response: Awww, thank you sproutchild! :) I'm so glad that you found it awww-able.
Title: The Snidget 10 Jul 2010 7:07 am
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    I've reread the ending to this about five times since I first read it earlier today. It's so sweet! I can't believe Snape made so many exceptions for Harry today AND backed down to Hoppity?! Wow, the pigs must be flying!

    Seriously though, I loved the chapter and I don't think the sentiment was overdone at all. I'm so glad that Snape has gotten to this point with Harry and am excited to read about the conference in the next chapter.

    -P.G.

    Author's Response: Thanks PG! I think that Snape is starting to relax a little, maybe. I'm sure that he would have other excuses and reasons though. I'm so glad that you are still reading. :)
Title: The Snidget 10 Jul 2010 2:51 am
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry will be happy when he wakes up and finds out that Severus caught his bird. When will the teacher conference take place, I know Snape might be mad about the magic in the story but hopefully he can see through that and more into Harry's home life.

    Author's Response: The Teacher conference will be in the next chapter, after school for Harry. I don't think that Snape will notice the magic part of Harry's story. 
Title: The Snidget 09 Jul 2010 11:09 pm
Reviewer: Chandramas (Signed) [Report This]
    ^__________________^ I love this chapter!!! I love the way Severus and Harry interact!!!! I love that Severus decided to took a sleepy Harry into his arms without any other reason than he simply wanted it.

    Author's Response: Aw thanks! :) I am so glad that you like the story.
Title: The Snidget 09 Jul 2010 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Deco (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Sneaky, manipulative Slytherin!

    Love to see him confront a PC-spoutin' earnest type in the parent-teacher appointment.

    Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Title: The Snidget 09 Jul 2010 9:15 pm
Reviewer: LLALVA (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Harry snuggling into Snape was great. He is getting under the man's skin. I can't wait to read about the conference.

    Author's Response: Thanks! :) i believe that Harry is finding a nice home there, both literally and figuratively. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3