Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 26 Nov 2020 9:56 pm
Reviewer: giugy00 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so good!! I only hope you can finish this one day...
Title: Chapter 3 06 Jan 2014 10:35 pm
Reviewer: HALLEY PADALECKIACKLES (Anonymous) [Report This]
    ESPERO ANSIOSA SUA CONTINUAÇÃO, POR FAVOR NÃO PARE , ACHEI A EST”RIA FASCINANTE.
    BJS
Title: Chapter 3 09 Sep 2013 6:09 am
Reviewer: YnxNyx (Signed) [Report This]
    wow... this is an amazing start, the bond and how you changed them are really well thought out. it's a shame it's stalled on you.
Title: Chapter 3 25 May 2013 6:58 am
Reviewer: sunstar989 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    finish this story
Title: Chapter 3 13 Apr 2013 10:25 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    One day i hope you continue!
Title: Chapter 3 05 Feb 2013 5:21 am
Reviewer: Zaiferz (Signed) [Report This]
    ohhhhhhh ..i dont know if i should be super happy i can't read anymore right now becuse i need to at..or very mofukin sad!!! becuse i wanna read more os so so so baaaaaad so baaaaaad.

    please update soon!!! thank you!!!
Title: Chapter 3 02 Jan 2013 4:49 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    wow this is soooooooo good. Please tell me you plan to continue it. I know it has been a few years since you last updated just please continue it someday. Its too good not to.
Title: Chapter 1 17 Mar 2011 4:08 pm
Reviewer: Annastasia Matryoshka (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So AWESOME!!!!! And the abuse part isn't overly cliched! Meaning it's diffrent than almost every abuse fic I've read. Which is alot by the way so Good Job!! XD
Title: Chapter 3 03 Dec 2010 3:37 am
Reviewer: onaleia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very intriguing, very original. I know it's been quite a while since you started this, but I would love to read more.
Title: Chapter 3 28 Jul 2010 12:17 am
Reviewer: studiohq (Signed) [Report This]
    WOW! That was a Brilliant start!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3