Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Child's Play
Title: Bedtime Fun 30 Jul 2020 2:47 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful. Very emotive. Please carry on.
Title: The Pickles Curse 29 Jul 2014 7:04 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a shame you never finished this.
Title: The Pickles Curse 05 Mar 2013 12:23 am
Reviewer: houdinimag (Signed) [Report This]
    awesome!!!!
Title: The Pickles Curse 01 Feb 2011 6:53 pm
Reviewer: pellekb (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely adored your story!!! The relationship between Harry and Snape is so real and well described... And kudos to you for writing so canonical Snape!
    I really hope that someday you will go back to this story and finish it :)
Title: The Pickles Curse 23 Jan 2011 11:02 pm
Reviewer: Sirena (Signed) [Report This]
    I think it's fic with most realistic relation I ever read! Keep going!
Title: The Pickles Curse 27 Jul 2010 11:56 pm
Reviewer: studiohq (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a great mystery story. I really enjoy how you managed to put it all together. I forget at times i'm reading a fanfic, which is saying alot!
Title: The Pickles Curse 19 Jun 2010 10:42 pm
Reviewer: gin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    i hope you continue
Title: The Pickles Curse 01 Jun 2010 11:54 pm
Reviewer: Arwen Evenstar (Signed) [Report This]
    its seems you have abandoned the story, which is to bad since the story is brilliant. Hopefully you decide to continue writing it. Good Luck.
Title: The Pickles Curse 01 Sep 2009 3:25 am
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG, what a great story! I really hope you choose to finish it because I love the complex plot paired with the adorable baby moments! Please update soon!

    -P.G.
Title: Double Trouble 01 Sep 2009 2:33 am
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol...poor jealous Harry.

    -P.G.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3