Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Who I am hates who I've been... 12 Feb 2019 7:15 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello Solitaire,
    Hurrah. You are back and writing!
    Such a humorous story, good to re-read
    often, as it is light-hearted.
    Many of the other Dursley/Harry fictions are too gothic and bloody. Quite unbelievable. Thank you for being more realistic.
    I've been meaning to ask you for years: Is the film they are watching,
    'Young Frankenstein' -1974- directed by Mel Brooks, with Gene Wilder, Madeline Kahn, and Marty Feldman playing Eye-gore? Some of your quotes had me wondering...
    I adore your stern, powerful, caring and sometimes run-ragged Severus; and I honestly miss the marvellous Alan Sidney Patrick.
    Let's all raise our goblets to him on the 21st of February. A most talented Londoner.
Title: Update 04/20/2018 18 Aug 2018 12:52 am
Reviewer: ppnix58 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so glad that you are going to continue the story! It is a great story and I am enjoying it immensely! Thank you for coming back to it!
Title: An Abnormally Large Nose 09 Aug 2018 12:08 pm
Reviewer: Melissa Rose Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it, great start!
Title: Believing in Insanity 07 May 2018 9:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter I love your mad Harry!
Title: Pain 03 May 2018 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very spooky ending thank you
Title: Home is where the heart is... 03 May 2018 9:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Happy Birthday 03 May 2018 8:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, poor Ron! But where was Hermione?
Title: Who I am hates who I've been... 03 May 2018 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an entertaining chapter
Title: Flight 02 May 2018 10:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love Cri!
Title: Flight 02 May 2018 10:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love Cri!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3