Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For O Mine Enemy
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 24 Oct 2020 7:35 pm
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I really loved this!! Thanks so much!! I love that Harry came clean this time!! Yey Harry!
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 24 Oct 2020 2:08 pm
Reviewer: Jeaniebird (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. I appreciate that you always strike a balance between drama/angst and reconciliation that seems realistic. I feel like this is what it looks like when two emotionally stunted people try to forge a relationship. Lovely chapter. Thanks for updating a bit early even! A happy surprise 🙂
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 21 Oct 2020 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional thank you so much. Severus is at last getting to realise what Harry needs and will hopefully provide it.
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 19 Oct 2020 10:44 pm
Reviewer: Ellieb (Signed) [Report This]
    If there was any doubt this is the best fic of its genre then the past few chapters erase that doubt: what perfect characterisation throughout. This last chapter blew me away entirely. I've reread your work from start to latest chapter a couple of times and it's so cohesive and flows so well, it makes hours melt into emotive minutes. You're an outstanding writer. Thank you for everything. Xxx
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 19 Oct 2020 6:12 am
Reviewer: Xedra (Signed) [Report This]
    OH MY HEART! Ron is being a good friend and I loved the moment of comfort between them. Oh my heart sank when he took the adder's fork - especially when he didn't get a chance to return it. I worried what Snape's reaction would be, too. Then OMG that ending was wonderful! Snape in Dad-mode is just so heartwarming!
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 19 Oct 2020 5:20 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww. I like that the hug was awkward. That sounds realistic.
Title: Chapter 54 - Three Strikes 18 Oct 2020 10:25 pm
Reviewer: thegorgonexperiment (Signed) [Report This]
    OH. oh oh oh. Now this is some good writing, the emotions the hurt the COMFORT. Im so much here for this.
Title: Chapter 53 - Security Blanket 16 Oct 2020 10:29 pm
Reviewer: rysbar55 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe it's already been over a year since you started posting again. And like what over 30 chapters later. Nuuuuuts. It's currently one of the biggest things helping me to survive life this year. So even though I don't always comment, I want you to know I always read and it's hugely impactful to me 😊
Title: Chapter 53 - Security Blanket 12 Oct 2020 8:19 pm
Reviewer: 1147junote (Signed) [Report This]
    Danke für das tolle Kapitel
Title: Chapter 53 - Security Blanket 11 Oct 2020 3:32 pm
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this chapter (and all the others too 😄). Thank you for updating. I can’t wait to see what Harry’s gift will be.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3