Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For O Mine Enemy
Title: Chapter 47 - The Spy (Snape's Interlude) 05 Jun 2020 3:21 am
Reviewer: hobesan (Signed) [Report This]
    Bravo!
    Are you sure you don't want to do a mirror companion to this??
Title: Chapter 47 - The Spy (Snape's Interlude) 04 Jun 2020 7:37 pm
Reviewer: 1147junote (Signed) [Report This]
    Die Geschichte ist die allerbeste über Snape und Harry, die ich je gelesen habe! Danke, dass du weitergeschrieben hast. Ein super Kapitel
Title: Chapter 47 - The Spy (Snape's Interlude) 01 Jun 2020 2:40 am
Reviewer: Melibelly (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved this chapter! It was so nice to get a glimpse into Snape's mind. His relationship with Lucius is so intriguing. Excited to see Harry's reaction when he wakes up.
Title: Chapter 45 - Sacrifice 31 May 2020 9:19 am
Reviewer: Luslibertas (Signed) [Report This]
    It's definitely the best fanfiction of Snarry I've ever read! I can image every scene by reading your story. Really appreciate for your work!;)
Title: Chapter 11 - Behind Closed Doors 24 May 2020 9:15 am
Reviewer: Valiantknight (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this story quite a bit! I have just started my second reread after coming up to current two weeks ago.

    I have an error to point out though! You repeated a paragraph. It begins:

    Snape winced as though he’d suffered a physical pain, and his face whitened beyond his usual pallor.

    I forgot to point it out the last time I read it, so I'm doing so now!
Title: Chapter 46 - A Power He Knows Not 19 May 2020 12:14 am
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Just wow. I can’t get over how amazing this fic is. You’re an incredible writer! The characterisation of Snape is spot on. I really like how a Harry is flawed but likeable too. The plot has me hooked, I can’t wait to read more!
Title: Chapter 46 - A Power He Knows Not 18 May 2020 1:48 am
Reviewer: hobesan (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice!And of course it's his sense of smell that he can depend on. Woot for Snape's POV! So glad you're doing it.
Title: Chapter 46 - A Power He Knows Not 17 May 2020 6:00 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape's POV! That's excellent news, and really welcome! I can't wait to read what's going on in that greasy head just now!
Title: Chapter 45 - Sacrifice 09 May 2020 2:15 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    You had me with the The End for a second. 😳
    Thank you for another wonderful update to this awesome story. I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter. 😃
Title: Chapter 45 - Sacrifice 04 May 2020 11:15 pm
Reviewer: bakkhant (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so very much for writing, and continuing to write this - the characterisation, pace, and prose style are just so consistent & delightful. I haven't followed a regularly updating fic in a very long time, but this one just doesn't disappoint (not to put too much pressure on you!). Of course, it's also agonising......like this chapter!!

    Author's Response: Aw I'm so happy that you like it enough to follow it and read it this far! I really hope you like what I have in store for them after this roller coaster they're on is over. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3