Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Exceptions
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 29 Apr 2007 5:49 pm
Reviewer: midnight rain (Anonymous) [Report This]
    awesome story!!!! hope you can update soon!!!!!!!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 22 Mar 2007 1:45 am
Reviewer: Banner (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story.
    * uses the big pleading eyes *
    I know you have a life, but: update, please? Please Please Please
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 20 Nov 2006 8:27 am
Reviewer: Karen (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You are to good.  We are not worthy.  I love this.  I hate the theme that Harry will die.  You definately have angst. But I need to know the rest, so please update soon.  Thanks
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 08 Oct 2006 6:15 am
Reviewer: Banner (Anonymous) [Report This]

    This story is marvellous - literally. I'm marvelling at the concepts, the use of language, and the character interactions. It's intelligent and empathetic. Your combat scene was awesome - exciting and intense. Harry-as-thestral makes perfect sense. I *adore* this version of Snape, and his trademark snarkiness. All your characters have depth, and complexities.

    Great story. I'm wild with enthusiasm.

Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 08 Oct 2006 6:14 am
Reviewer: Banner (Anonymous) [Report This]

    This story is marvellous - literally. I'm marvelling at the concepts, the use of language, and the character interactions. It's intelligent and empathetic. Your combat scene was awesome - exciting and intense. Harry-as-thestral makes perfect sense. I *adore* this version of Snape, and his trademark snarkiness. All your characters have depth, and complexities.

    Great story. I'm wild with enthusiasm.

Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 23 Aug 2006 1:55 am
Reviewer: Anaknisatanas (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story.  Sev and Harry have a believable mentor-relationship and I love how you portray them.  I liked the bits with Minerva and Remus.  I really want to see what happens next since I'm going to assume that Harry will fly as a thestral and take Sev with him.  Personally I'm excited about what might happen.  I hope that Harry is able to take out/or capture some more of the Death Eaters and I'm glad that he realizes Sev cares about him and that he shouldn't just throw his life away.  I hope you update sometime this month or maybe in September. 
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 15 Jun 2006 7:43 pm
Reviewer: Marin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is beautiful.  I love it.  It's believable, well written, and a very satisfying read.  Please keep going. 
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 02 Mar 2006 5:05 am
Reviewer: ph6fingeredman (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome. If I beg will you update faster?

    On the offchange that the answer to the former is, "Yes:"

    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, UPDATE! TAKE PITY ON ME! Give a junkie her fix! I need it, man! You know I'll be good for the review! It's just that, I can't find any errors right now. I swear I'll look harder next time! JUST GIMME THE ADJECTIVAL UPDATE!!!

    *whimpers* please...
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 04 Feb 2006 1:03 am
Reviewer: DebstheSnapefan (Signed) [Report This]

    finally found it story ive been looking for for absoulout ages hehe yea!!! whooo bout bloody time If you dont mind me saying lol um i guess I got nothing else to say all your storys are great. if you ever need any story ideas plots you can come to me Im full of them.

    Debs-the-potterfan@h...co.uk bye

    Admin edit: Jan - Please don't list your e-mail in a review. There's no protection on the site for it. Thanks. :)
Title: Chapter 4: Prelude to Disaster 30 Dec 2005 6:09 pm
Reviewer: Roxie (Anonymous) [Report This]

    I've been reading this story for a while now. I just wanted to tell you that I think it's absolutely awesome. You write REALLY well. I'm reviewing because I found this last paragraph especially poignant.

    I love the rest of this story so far, but that one line: "......Severus had to fight down the panic that rose inside him. Harry had become the son he'd never risked having, not when any child of his would have been pledged to the Dark Lord from the moment of its birth."

    I just... I don't know. It makes sense to me now, and that paragraph just felt so... I don't know. You're fabulous, though. I hope you keep writing this, even though HBP had been out for a while. I would love to see this finished. It's awesome. Really.


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3