Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Exceptions
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 27 Dec 2005 7:25 am
Reviewer: MegZ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    plz plz plz update i love this story
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 26 Dec 2005 6:40 am
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous) [Report This]
    very interesting!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 17 Dec 2005 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Adrian (Anonymous) [Report This]

    Nice fic, I can't wait for more. I like how Harry's taken charge in this though I would like to have seen more about how his relationship with Severus developed.

    Also, you refer to 'Jesus' several times. Haven't you noticed that no where in the books does any character do that? They go 'Merlin!' not 'Jesus!' You shouldn't assume that just because you believe in him others would. Don't superimpose your religion on top of characters who clearly don't believe in it.

Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 30 Mar 2005 5:21 am
Reviewer: Meghan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I REALLY like this! please continue! Harry's animagus is great and original, and I've been waiting forever for a story with the Chamber of Secrets, and Harry willingly going into it and all that, and I love his pet basilisk (though I don't like the name). His relationship with Snape is perfect, you have everything great. Please keep up the wonderful work! ^____^
Title: Chapter 1: More Special Than You Knew 22 Mar 2005 6:33 am
Reviewer: passing storm (Anonymous) [Report This]
    clap clap!!!!!!!!!!! i love it, perfect amount of dark harry!! i imagined hary's tone throughout the dialogue as carefully cold and forcefully calm, with an undershadow of pure rage and anguish... yah... well, keep on going!!!! POSTSCRIPT- how do the ratings work?? if ten is the good side, then you get a ten!!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 04 Mar 2005 7:14 am
Reviewer: Firebird (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story!!!! I think this would be how Harry should act! Dark... but not evil. UPDATE!
Title: Chapter 5: Dark Horse 30 Jan 2005 2:00 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was cute. I would die for anyone I loved if I had too...nice. waiting for more.
Title: Chapter 4: Prelude to Disaster 30 Jan 2005 1:11 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Finalty. Life is never fair and Harry realizes that. I suppose I'd want to be as perpared as I could for both endings.
Title: Chapter 5: Dark Horse 30 Jan 2005 12:54 am
Reviewer: Molly Morrison (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm not sure what your name is on FF.net, but I *know* I've read this story before. Despite it being a repeat, though, I enjoyed what there is of it here, and I'm looking forward to an update! I especially like the conversations/interaction between Snape and Harry. I can't really imagine Snape being that nauseatingly sweet, but you wrote it believably nonetheless--if that makes any sense. ;-) You write, I'll read. :-D
Title: Chapter 3: Falling Into Fate 30 Jan 2005 12:45 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww. Just to say i'll die one way or another. That's kinda sad. But I still like.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3