Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 17 Mar 2014 6:14 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a really really great story so far. i cant wait for the next chapter. thank you so much for writing this story for people. its really appreciated. :)
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 06 Aug 2011 2:21 am
Reviewer: MsMaddieSciuto (Signed) [Report This]
    Very much enjoyed the prologue and chapter 1! Love a good Ron/Harry fic. Shame this has not been updated for quite some time, would have liked to read more. Maddie xx
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 30 May 2010 6:29 am
Reviewer: Arwen Evenstar (Signed) [Report This]
    good start, it seems like a unique idea, can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 16 Dec 2007 1:26 pm
Reviewer: Floozie (Signed) [Report This]
    haha snape thinks harry gets spoiled!
    ooohhh is he gonna be surprised when he finds out!
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 11 Dec 2007 1:24 am
Reviewer: tigress93 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    *Loves* This is good! I can't wait for your next chapter. Update soon!

    Do you have the other half of this somewhere else? Fanfiction, maybe? I'd like to read it.

    Author's Response:

    Right now, the only place the first half of the fic is is in my head. I plan to start posting the beginning on the Petulant Poetess at the end of Jan, but you have to be 18 with an account to read M-rated fics there - so you may have to wait till I start posing it on FFnet (which won't be for a while because I have too many WIPs on there as it is). Or, I could be really nice and email you the chapters as I write them. We'll see.

    Thanks for reviewing!

Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 10 Dec 2007 11:39 pm
Reviewer: akblake (Signed) [Report This]
    "spend weeks being spoiled rotten by his Muggle relatives?"

    Am I hearing evil laughter? Ooh, I can't wait to read Snape's lovely wakeup call with the Dursleys! Bet he won't be able to spit those words out again afterwards :)
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 10 Dec 2007 4:42 pm
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oooh like it, Snape is going to eat humble pie!!
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 10 Dec 2007 12:46 pm
Reviewer: Eva (Signed) [Report This]
    I certainly hope that Snape gets a glimpse of Harry's life at the Dursleys. It was a good start and I hope to see more of it.
Title: Prologue: Misunderstandings; and Chapter One: Misconceptions 10 Dec 2007 8:02 am
Reviewer: Bratling (Signed) [Report This]
    My, Severus is in for a very rude awakening.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3