Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 02 Jan 2020 12:19 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sweet Harry.
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 02 Jun 2012 5:00 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story!
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 25 Feb 2008 3:27 pm
Reviewer: Serena Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I love this story! ^____^ I even made a banner for it once I've read it through. Here it is. Hope you like it.



    Author's Response: Wow - thanks for the great banner! I will put into onto my newsgroup page if you don't mind :-)
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 18 Feb 2008 4:03 am
Reviewer: GoddessMoonLady (Signed) [Report This]
    *coos* That was the best decision Snape could have made. *grin* Though I have to wonder how the rest of the school will react. *tilts head* Follow up fic?

    Author's Response:

    Thanks - it surely was the best decision...

    Harry and the Mystery of Age is the sequel - have fun! :-)

Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 05 Jan 2008 6:14 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    Yeah for the segeul! This story was so cute, funny, emotional and surprising. It was very well done, I'm going to read the sequel now. Wonderful job!

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing my story - I'm glad you liked it, it was much fun to write :-)
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 22 Dec 2007 12:58 am
Reviewer: Mimiheart (Signed) [Report This]
    AWWWWW!!!! This was so sweet and wonderful. I love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :-)
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 20 Dec 2007 4:41 am
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, Teddy, what a lovely story! Little Harry is just so cute. I want to pick him up and cuddle him, and keep him safe from the horrible Dursleys forever.

    Thank goodness Severus came to a point where he could accept the truth, and was able to give Harry a second chance at having a happy childhood.

    Wonderful, wonderful story!

    Author's Response: Thank you, Kristeh - I'm glad you liked it :-)
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 20 Dec 2007 2:59 am
Reviewer: Judgment99 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww I loved it, perftect present. I have read a lot of stories where Harry turns into a baby, this one is the best so far, good job.

    Author's Response: Thanks! It was just an idea at first, but writing this I came to really love this one :-)
Title: Harry and the Unexpected Christmas 19 Dec 2007 8:18 pm
Reviewer: NotEvenHere (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hee Hee. I get to be the first reviewer! :) I really like the story! Especially the ending, as it really surprised me. I wasn't expecting that at all. It would be fun to see some little snippets of how things go over the years or something more at least.

    Author's Response:

    *lol*  Hmmm... Probably anything more would become too similar to my story 'Harry and the Turn of the Tide' ..... but when you promise to beta, I could think about it ;-)

    Thanks for beta-ing!!!


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3