Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The One I Run To
Title: Safe'n'Snape 09 Feb 2018 9:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a sensitively written story about a dreadful act
Title: Safe'n'Snape 08 Sep 2017 4:17 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so adorable. I want to wrap Harry in a blanket and cuddle him. And Severus takes this so well. Harry doesn't really give him a choice. xD
    Thank you for a wonderful oneshot! (~.^)
Title: Safe'n'Snape 13 Nov 2015 10:27 pm
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous) [Report This]
    MY HEART this story is so heart-wrenchingly sad but heartwarming at the same time. I love it. Truly beautiful work
Title: Safe'n'Snape 14 Apr 2015 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a difficult subject but you handled it very well!
Title: Safe'n'Snape 29 Jun 2014 2:06 am
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This had so much feels! I almost gagged when it was Lockhart,the slimeball.To be honest he seems the pedophile type.I loved the story and how Harry associated Snape as 'safe' along with his cupboard.Thoroughly enjoyed the read!
Title: Safe'n'Snape 04 Mar 2014 11:34 pm
Reviewer: greenwings33 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love this story! (I've already read it on fanfiction)
Title: Safe'n'Snape 10 Feb 2014 2:14 am
Reviewer: stell94 (Signed) [Report This]
    At first I didn't know who was drinking chamonille with Harry, but then it hit me. Hard. It was Lockhart, wasn't it? If it's Harry's second year at Hogwarts, and he freak out before DADA he, I mean Lockhart, is the only option.
    Snape = safe... it shocked me, but when you think about it, everything fits.
    Good story, I enjoyed reading it. Even given the nature of it.
Title: Safe'n'Snape 11 Feb 2012 6:27 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic!!
Title: Safe'n'Snape 09 Jan 2012 2:13 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *sniffles*

    You did this very well. And Harry's fear was more than tangible. I may have to go back and reread now.
Title: Safe'n'Snape 26 Nov 2011 4:23 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    wished you had of continued this

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3