Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 27 Dec 2017 9:56 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    No very smart Harry.
Title: Chapter 6 27 Dec 2017 9:56 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    No very smart Harry.
Title: Chapter 6 02 Feb 2014 2:48 am
Reviewer: Kyoko (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww NOOOOO!!! You can't leave off here! Not when it gets interesting xD
    Please continue!
Title: Chapter 6 12 Jun 2013 4:22 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    great story. cant wait to find out what happens. :)
Title: Chapter 6 04 Dec 2010 11:13 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome!!! Please update soon!!
Title: Chapter 2 04 Dec 2010 10:39 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really good so far! I'm definitely enjoying it!
Title: Chapter 6 05 Oct 2009 5:20 am
Reviewer: orgwoman (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice story. Wow, what a cliffhanger! Hope to see more soon.

    Author's Response: I'm sorry to say that I've neglected this story. But the next chapter is in the works and will be up soon! Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Chapter 6 05 Jul 2009 7:43 pm
Reviewer: akusen (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I 've just found out your fic,and I must admit I'm just keen on it!!! I'm french and I prefer reading english gardianship fics,because it is rather rare in french,and this one just makes me feel ..wow!! please update soon;I'm looking forward !

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for such an encouraging review! That really makes me feel good and inspires me to write faster. You are extremely good at English if it isn't your first language! I am extremely envious, I took french lessons for... *counts on fingers* 5 years and I'm still not very good at it at all. I shall try to get the next chapter posted as fast as I can. Again, thank you so much!
Title: Chapter 6 20 May 2009 4:37 am
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! This is exciting. I hope you write another chapter soon.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to upload the next chapter on Saturday, now that I've finished school updates should be more frequent!
Title: Chapter 6 19 Apr 2009 4:07 am
Reviewer: ObsessiveaboutSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    He's so dead.....

    Author's Response: LOL! Totally! Next chapter should be up on Saturday, thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3