Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 35 29 Sep 2017 8:58 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Fuck! Bloody fucking hell! Why was this so difficult? So many feels! My heart is pounding in my chest! It isn't very good to leave a story at a cliffhanger! I hate this!
    Oh God! You lats updated in 2013, for Merlin's sake! Why why why do you have to leave it like that?What is the matter with Dumbleodre and Harry? A staring contest? Harry isn't winning? I thought that Harry was more powerful than Dumbledore? Please please please please please please please please update it! Please! Please?
Title: Chapter 34 29 Sep 2017 8:42 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Reviews make the sun shine! Bah!
    Why do you have to make it so complicated! I didn't understand half of what happened!
Title: Chapter 33 29 Sep 2017 8:28 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    What is happening? What is happening! Oh god, you are going to kill me? What is happening? What the hell is happening? I am crying in frustration! What uis happening? O god! What is the dark magic Draco is talking about? Why is Ackles been sent to the Great Hall? What the hell is happening?
Title: Chapter 32 29 Sep 2017 8:15 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, this was sweet, a hug for Ron!
Title: Chapter 31 29 Sep 2017 8:06 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a small chapter and ended in a cliffhanger. Who killed Ackles?
Title: Chapter 29 Part two 29 Sep 2017 8:02 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    He is not experiencing any changes from the Weasley magic, which means that he is not a Weasley at all! Oh, how long would it be till the story comes out! Its no that difficult, after all, or am I just using my Ravenclaw intelligence?
Title: Chapter 29 Part One 29 Sep 2017 7:46 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, How I know that the boy is Ron. the name is Ronin, he has the eyes of Eileen, and has the red hair of Lily, all the facts add up! Harry and Ron are half brothers with same mother and different fathers, lovely! I love it!! I really really love it!
Title: Chapter 27 part 2 29 Sep 2017 7:29 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ummmm...... blue? Who?
Title: Chapter 27 part 1 29 Sep 2017 7:06 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, My, Gods! Really? Really? Female clothing? Uuuurrrgh! I am a girl, for Merlin's sake.
Title: Chapter 26 28 Sep 2017 9:46 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh oh, Harry in trouble isn't the usual kind........ Something is wrong, and the fact that you said that it was a mound of trouble doesn't make me feel any better.........

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3