Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 13 26 Jun 2015 5:09 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    poor ginny that she have to suffered with the like of aunt muriel!!
Title: Chapter 4 26 Jun 2015 2:58 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love scene with dumbledore and severus!! like the idea of severus being harry's guardian!!
Title: Chapter 3 26 Jun 2015 2:28 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    just love severus's personality!!
Title: Chapter 35 28 Jul 2014 4:35 pm
Reviewer: ImAlsoObsessiveAboutSnape (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Pleeeeeease continue this! This is my second go at reading this thing and I can honestly say its one of the best I've read!
Title: Chapter 35 28 Jun 2014 9:21 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I really REALLY hope you come back to this.
Title: Chapter 35 24 Jun 2013 4:05 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    I've been playing catch up reading this weekend. Only thing to do in a hospital emergency waiting room wait for my son to come out of surgery. Your story helped pass the six most stressful hours in my life. I had started your story when you first started writing in, then when I received a notification a month or so again it has been update, made sure to keep the email to go back and read it later. I'm caught up now. Thank you. I need a story like this to remind me, kids will be kids and will do stupid stuff, get hurt, and need their parents no matter what the age and the circumstanced! Thank you for getting me though the last three days.

    Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to review in the midst of what can only be a stressful time. I'm so glad that I was able to give you something to distract you from it all. I hope your son is doing much better, though, is he?
Title: Chapter 35 05 Jun 2013 8:52 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Loving this.
Title: Chapter 35 28 May 2013 8:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating great chapter especially the ending
Title: Chapter 35 27 May 2013 1:03 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hate cliffys...I hope you dont take an age and a day to update. This was good, but I need more...you cannot leave us like that...

    I hate cliffhangers.....I really do
Title: Chapter 35 27 May 2013 3:19 am
Reviewer: LostBaker (Signed) [Report This]
    I was so happy to see that this has been updated and just can not wait to see what happens next. I just love the last few lines in this chapter as well. Keep up the great work!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3