Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 - Secrets 27 Dec 2008 11:27 am
Reviewer: JLAJ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am! Or was, before I ran out of chapters! :P

    More, please?
Title: Chapter 4 - Secrets 27 Dec 2008 10:31 am
Reviewer: Shauna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Yep, someone is reading. And I like it very much. Keep up the good work!
Title: Chapter 4 - Secrets 27 Dec 2008 10:22 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I am! It's great so far! Good job with both Harry and Snape being in character. :)
Title: Chapter 4 - Secrets 27 Dec 2008 9:21 am
Reviewer: fanficaholic (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Looking forward to more!
Title: Chapter 3 - Defence 21 Dec 2008 7:31 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! What a fantastic start to a story! And the cliffhanger is just incredible! I can't wiat to red more! Really good job on the buildup and giving just enough hints. Draco was done very well, as were all the characters. They were all very much in character. Thanks for posting this! I hope that you are able to continue it.
Title: Chapter 2 - Sticks and Stones 21 Dec 2008 7:26 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, Harry's intense anger was scary. I guess that is what would have happened in the books if Dumbledore was around in book 5. Good chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 - Coming Home 21 Dec 2008 7:24 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Great first chapter! Poor Harry. That was a very interesting situation... having Snape there mixing potions and witnessing Harry's conversation with Madame Pomfrey. Well done.
Title: Chapter 3 - Defence 20 Nov 2008 12:08 am
Reviewer: Drayconette (Signed) [Report This]
    i''m confused...
Title: Chapter 3 - Defence 19 Nov 2008 12:32 pm
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting, I hope Snape figures it out and Malfoy doesn't blab the note to the whole school.
Title: Chapter 3 - Defence 18 Nov 2008 12:51 pm
Reviewer: vampluver (Signed) [Report This]
    So far so good. I can't wait to see what happens next. does Draco tell?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3