Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reflections
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 18 Oct 2011 9:51 pm
Reviewer: LegolasAnimeLuver (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an awesome story! I am absolutely grateful that you have Harry with Hermione-we need more of them (my fav couple!) Please update soon,I want to know what happens next!
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 18 Oct 2011 9:51 pm
Reviewer: LegolasAnimeLuver (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an awesome story! I am absolutely grateful that you have Harry with Hermione-we need more of them (my fav couple!) Please update soon,I want to know what happens next!
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 14 Dec 2010 6:25 am
Reviewer: Crystal (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow, im loving this story. You have done a brilliant job so far. Needs a bit more Ron but im digging it even for a girl that isn't a HH shipper. Looking forward to more in the future.
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 12 Jun 2010 4:12 am
Reviewer: Hedwig's Owl (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome story. I love Harry and Severus's slowly getting used to each other. The Harry/Hermione stuff is great (and the texting bracelets are cool!) and I really like the extended DA. Great fic!
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 20 Feb 2010 1:42 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 19 Feb 2010 11:05 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying this story!

    It was rather sweet of Harry and his friends to send Severus that gift bag. I'm betting that he never expected Harry to actually oblige his request. :D Maybe this will give him some motivation to get to know his son better.
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 19 Feb 2010 6:33 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the passwords on the bag!
    Is Snape ever going to come around to the idea of fatherhood?
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 19 Feb 2010 2:29 am
Reviewer: DazzlingD (Signed) [Report This]
    wonderful, so glad for an update.
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 18 Feb 2010 3:29 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, this is the best chapter yet!--and well worth waiting for. The gifts for Severus were perfect. I'm really enjoying this story and am looking forward to more whenever your muse provides the next bit. Bravo!
Title: Waves Start with Ripples 17 Feb 2010 11:08 pm
Reviewer: jessirose85 (Signed) [Report This]
    Those 3 chapters were fantastic xxx

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3