Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 29 22 Feb 2017 11:02 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely story and a very good ending, well done
Title: Chapter 28 22 Feb 2017 10:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I had a similar experience to Severus' with my cousin who was a boy and I was used to girls! Thank you
Title: Chapter 26 21 Feb 2017 9:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very clever twist of the zoo incident!
Title: Chapter 25 21 Feb 2017 9:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 24 21 Feb 2017 8:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I cried the whole walk home after leaving my eldest at school, a bit difficult as I was pushing a pram! Thank you
Title: Chapter 23 21 Feb 2017 8:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the cake incident thank you
Title: Chapter 22 21 Feb 2017 8:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, typical middle class angst!
Title: Chapter 21 21 Feb 2017 8:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Found this story again loved the interaction between Severus and Harry, thank you
Title: Chapter 8 07 Jul 2015 8:32 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi
    I really like your story, but I would adise that you refrain from discussing politics in such an unsubtle manner...everyone has his/hers opininion and that is perfectly fine and good, but when I search for an escape in (fan)fiction I honestly do not want to think about politics...
Title: Chapter 11 27 Jun 2015 5:17 pm
Reviewer: Sev and Lily Forever (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Severus has more social skills than I do- I would have been one of the guests that Disapparated!
    Keep up the awesome writing.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3