Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For This New Life
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 11 Sep 2018 2:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    This is such a lovely story! Harry is so cute and Severus very funny. I'm so sorry this could not be continued
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 10 Oct 2013 7:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    aww how sweet. this is a great story so far. cant wait for the next chapter. thank you for writing this story. :)
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 21 Oct 2011 4:51 am
Reviewer: Lumcer (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting... Though I'm curious how this turns out... Keep it up.

    KCK-Lumcer
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 24 Jun 2011 10:22 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awe! Very cute (the last two sentences in this chapter.) So are we going to see Draco re-introducing himself to Harry? How are Rona and Mione going to take that? Will Snape keep little Harry?
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 15 Jun 2011 6:36 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    awww this is so cute but i have to say im a bit confused is harry actually a toddler? or a teenager that just acts like a toddler?
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 15 Jun 2011 11:31 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    aww! so sad but so sweet too. Sev as daddy!
Title: Chapter 9: Acceptance 14 Jun 2011 10:39 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    What a wonderful story! Of course, the beginning was hard to read, but these later chapters are very heartwarming. Great job!
Title: Progress 27 Apr 2011 1:48 am
Reviewer: Hirioku Riddle (Signed) [Report This]
    This is quite amazing, I can not wait to read more. :)
Title: Progress 04 Jun 2010 12:58 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Just found this what a lovely story love Daddy and harry in this thank you
Title: Progress 30 May 2010 6:17 pm
Reviewer: petuniac3 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this story-great job

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3