Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: His Child 11 Jul 2016 11:42 pm
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    *standing ovation*

    This angry Harry was tough to read and sometimes I just wanted to smek the whey out of him. Yet, throughout it all Severus dealt with Harry, even when he made a mistake.

    And, I have to give you kudos for Severus killing Quirrell. No fuss, no fanfare. In a simple few sentences, and done.
Title: Unpleasant Encounters 29 Mar 2016 7:39 pm
Reviewer: Anastasia Tremaine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    'I DO NOT CARE IF HE WAS SETTING FIRE TO MY POTIONS LABORATORY!' The more times I read this piece, the more little things I notice, I love the foreshadowing here, especially considering I have read this story about seven times and only just noticed, This is an absolutely brilliant piece, you've got to write more. Please. Pretty please. Pretty please with a cherry on top
Title: His Child 28 Mar 2016 3:28 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Sometimes I find with long stories, I'm bored and ready for them to end. Not this one! It held my interest throughout and had a satisfyingly happy ending. Cudos for a well written, enjoyable story.
Title: His Child 20 Feb 2016 1:32 am
Reviewer: rey (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story so much- the relationship is so so sweet. I'm so curious as to what it's like when Harry's older- what is their relationship like when he's in the Triwizard Tournament? When he's getting his hand cut open by Umbridge?
    this has definitely pulled me into your AU, I'm so invested now.
Title: His Child 08 Dec 2015 10:12 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    aaaaaaaaawwww so good!!!! i like how this story wasn't a re-write of the first book but actually focused on the relationship between harry and snape
Title: His Child 01 Aug 2015 11:02 pm
Reviewer: Aqua666 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is one of the best Slytherin Harry stories I have read. It's well written and absolutely adorable. If you ever have more for the series, I'm definitely reading it :D
Title: His Child 01 Aug 2015 2:54 pm
Reviewer: LBibliophile (Signed) [Report This]
    Just finished reading for the second time this year; I really enjoyed it. you have a nice balance of plot, character development and humour. You managed the idea of Slythindors quite well, and I like the development of Theo and Blaise as characters.

    I particularly liked the way Harry and Snape's relationship almost crept up on them, with both fighting tooth and claw against it :P . It is really nice seeing a slightly more assertive Harry in this sort of story, one who copes by pushing back and testing the boundaries.
Title: His Child 24 Jul 2015 3:17 pm
Reviewer: Terry Nightstalker (Signed) [Report This]
    :)

    with tears in my eyes, I herald the end to a fabulous piece
Title: His Child 15 Jun 2015 10:55 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story so much!!!! :)
Title: His Child 26 May 2015 4:37 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    This is going straght to the top if my faves list.
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful story.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3