Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: His Child 11 Feb 2015 10:36 pm
Reviewer: aurorpotter (Signed) [Report This]
    Very beautiful and funny story. I absolutely loved your overly-protective Severus.

    "Because you're you, and you're mine, and as dangerous as that is I want the rest of the world to know it."

    That's just so...perfect.

    Thank you for sharing your story with us.
Title: Omission or Commission 11 Feb 2015 7:38 pm
Reviewer: Megan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm enjoying your story. I particularly like that you have shown Harry with behavioural, emotional and social problems which are common to the abuse you have suggested.

    However, I have rated it 6 out of 10 because I feel there could be improvement in the writing, for example more realistic diaglogue (such as no ”duh” and using words uncommon to British people - nobody says "mind me" here). Additionally, I think writing style should convey tone rather than over reliance on capitalisation.

    Characterisation could also be stronger.
Title: Damn that Hat! 12 Dec 2014 10:02 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm hooked.
Title: Damn that Hat! 22 Aug 2014 3:52 am
Reviewer: Jtz (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start
Title: His Child 16 Aug 2014 1:38 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    That really was a awesome story
Title: Psycho 15 Aug 2014 5:37 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    yay, psycho is back
Title: Going Home 15 Aug 2014 5:06 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    ahw, why didn't he take psycho with him? I like her already. Though I must admit that your addition of Kallie was awesome already
Title: Anger and Fear 14 Aug 2014 7:24 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm still waiting for Harry to comment on the monster thing
Title: A Dog, a Cat, a Harpy, a Bat, a Friend, and a Freak 14 Aug 2014 5:55 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Actually I'm feeling sorry for Flint.
Title: Bad Blood and Bad Attitude 14 Aug 2014 3:16 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    :0)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3