Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: His Child 29 Nov 2011 6:23 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    That was an awesome story, well done indeed!!!!! Too bad the rating only goes to 10, it deserves much higher!!!!
Title: Psycho 28 Nov 2011 6:37 am
Reviewer: Shadowlight (Signed) [Report This]
    Psycho kitty is absolutely adorable! I usually wait until the end of the fic to leave a review, but I just had to comment about Psycho kitty! I also want to say that I'm enjoying this fic and the random bits of humor that you've been putting in what could have been a really long and depressing story. I like how the relationship between Snape and Harry is progressing, and I think that this could have happened this way in the books if Rowling had wanted Snape to be a more sympathetic character. Harry's reactions to the things going on around him are very realistic for the situation that he grew up in. I can't wait to finish it!
Title: Psycho 01 Nov 2011 9:48 pm
Reviewer: Rosa Mundi (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter made me cry. Again. Or at least I'm fairly sure I cried the first time through as well. I really love this story. It's great just as a story, but it also helps me look at my own issues.
Title: His Child 16 Oct 2011 9:12 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    hmm last updated July 2010...feels about sequel-o'clock to me...hehe :)
Title: Once a Death Eater 21 Aug 2011 12:16 pm
Reviewer: Hiimagiraffe (Signed) [Report This]
    Hehe I love your dumbleydore characterization, it's perfect :)
    Snape is a bit OOC but I still really like him, he makes my heart happpy Tehe
Title: Once a Death Eater 21 Aug 2011 12:16 pm
Reviewer: Hiimagiraffe (Signed) [Report This]
    Hehe I love your dumbleydore characterization, it's perfect :)
    Snape is a bit OOC but I still really like him, he makes my heart happpy Tehe
Title: World War II - part 2 20 Aug 2011 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Hiimagiraffe (Signed) [Report This]
    Lololol this fix is adorablee
Title: His Child 30 Jul 2011 8:22 pm
Reviewer: Amethyst85 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awww! I just squee'd at the computer in a fit of glee, and my parents are now convinced that I'm insane. :) But that is one of the most /touching/ moments in fanfic I have ever read!!
Title: His Child 19 Jul 2011 2:55 am
Reviewer: Mikomi-sama (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Will say this much: I've given up precious hours of sleep (which I lacked for weeks) to read this, practically skipped dinner for the exact same reason - all that because I couldn't stop reading this! Why? BECAUSE IT WAS TOO DAMN AWESOME TO LET IT DOWN!

    THIS has been the absolutely BEST reading I've had in the Harry Potter fandome up till this day!

    This story went beyond the normal recepy, allowed characters to develop out of cannon and molded their personalities and actions beautifully according to the situations and trials they were facing. The plot was kept simple, yet the slight deviations gave it a certain charm which made it trully stand out - just like salt gives food taste.

    Oh, and let's not forget that the pranks were totally awesome... (the image of Malfoy wearing a cheerleader costume will not depart from my brain for a very long time now... )

    All in all, it has been a damn good read and I now bow down to you and thank you for one hell of a good story you have here. Thank you now, tomorrow and forever for making this - and long live the Slythindors! :D
Title: His Child 15 Jul 2011 7:25 am
Reviewer: CheyRainAwesomeness (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is awesome. I loved it.
    Peace!
    CheyRain

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3