Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: His Child 09 Feb 2011 3:32 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww!!! I LOVED it! SO MUCH! omg that was so terribly sweet! Very good story! I loved the way you portrayed Snape! The only think I think was not quite right was that the kids didn't act 11 years old, but that's okay, because I still really liked it. Haha :D Thanks for an amazing story!
Title: Boundaries 08 Feb 2011 4:50 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahahah! You're so funny! xD
Title: Slythindors 08 Feb 2011 4:13 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    "He's playing. I didn't even know he did that." That line, I read it like 3 times. It was so sad, but it seems realistic, which is even more sad. Ahh, I'm rambling now!lol Awesome Chappie!
Title: Bad Blood and Bad Attitude 08 Feb 2011 10:50 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, I liked the how he had to write that he wasnt a freak for his lines.
Title: His Child 07 Feb 2011 3:28 pm
Reviewer: Shhhhh (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was the absolute BEST story I have ever read - and I've read THOUSANDS! I just stayed up ALL NIGHT devouring it (sigh, now I'm even late to work finishing) it. THANK YOU - I lOVED IT! It was awesome!!!! I can't wait to read everything else. ps: The bunnies were sort of cute, too.
Title: World War I 07 Feb 2011 11:50 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is so good!!!
Title: Our New Celebrity 07 Feb 2011 11:01 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Strip-tease! Hahahahaha!!! xD
Title: His Child 05 Feb 2011 9:47 am
Reviewer: Albatross1029 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Loved this story. Thank you. :)
Title: His Child 29 Jan 2011 11:17 am
Reviewer: Helga (Anonymous) [Report This]
    THANK you for such a masterpiece! I fall in love with this story and it's chatacters!
Title: World War II - part 1 09 Jan 2011 2:08 pm
Reviewer: topsell (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderfully written chapter (as always). I absolutely love the tension that's growing between these two characters. It's realistic and works perfectly in your verse.

    But, moreso, it makes me quite eager to see this tension dispelled.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3