Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: World War I 09 Jan 2011 1:18 pm
Reviewer: topsell (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugg, I keep trying to tell myself 'one more chapter and then I'll go to sleep' and then you throw something like this at me!

    Really enjoying this story - clearly it's got some incredible potential with just the premise. And, while I'm not usually a fan of duel perspective chapters in the format you're using, it's incredibly well written - giving a unique view from both Harry and Snape fairly evenly.

    And now I return to not sleeping...
Title: His Child 04 Jan 2011 12:49 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was a great story! I have definitely enjoyed reading it for the past few days.
Title: His Child 31 Dec 2010 9:20 pm
Reviewer: Alexa (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is the best story I have read so far on this website and many others.
Title: His Child 01 Dec 2010 4:51 am
Reviewer: Onaleia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was LOVELY! I thoroughly enjoyed every minute. I'm only sorry I hadn't read it sooner. I've no idea now why I'd skipped over it in the past.

    Every interaction was very real to me, very believable. Thank you for taking the time to do such a wonderful job.
Title: His Child 14 Aug 2010 6:58 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Sappy though it may sound, I have warm fuzzies, now. (Okay, so I am a sap, anyway - never claimed otherwise.)

    I've really enjoyed this story from the very beginning. You write well and have a wonderful way of portraying the characters. The progression of Severus and Harry's relationship with one another was well-paced and believable. You have done a really good job with this tale and I absolutely love it.

    Bravo! ^^
Title: Reality 14 Aug 2010 5:50 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor guys! I like Harry's encounter with the Mirror of Erised.

    Well writ.
Title: Homeless 14 Aug 2010 5:22 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Might I say, 'Ouch'? It's not only frustrating, but painful when someone you care about suddenly pulls away and you can't figure out the reason behind it. Poor Severus. And Harry. Any everyone else, for that matter, as they're getting caught in the backlash.

    Good chapter.
Title: The Cupboard 14 Aug 2010 8:17 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I hate when I can't sleep. >.- But Harry's got a room, now! ^^ Me likey.

    Good chap!
Title: Winner takes All 14 Aug 2010 7:47 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape's really getting a feel for how to deal with Harry, isn't he?

    Well written!
Title: Rat 14 Aug 2010 7:33 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmph. Well, maybe that would make the woman think. Intolerant harpy. *glare*

    Poor Harry - all those flashbacks. Poor, poor young kid...

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3