Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Are You Reaching Out For Me? 10 Aug 2011 11:09 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh poor harry I feel for sev too but harry will hurt from this....

    Author's Response:

    I know! I hated writing that part....Poor Harry but he will bounce back from this! Thanks for the review

Title: Are You Reaching Out For Me? 10 Aug 2011 11:06 am
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see the next chapter!

    Author's Response:

    Neither can I! Thanks for the review, Zireael 07!

Title: Are You Reaching Out For Me? 10 Aug 2011 8:12 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    Intense!

    Author's Response: I know! Thanks for the review JAWorley!

    Author's Response: I know! Thanks for the review JAWorley!
Title: Are You Reaching Out For Me? 10 Aug 2011 6:07 am
Reviewer: firefly5151 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no...you can't stop there! You need to continue now.

    Author's Response: :D I will. The new chapter should be either today or tomorrow! Thank you for the review!
Title: Don't Believe In What Happiness Says 10 Aug 2011 12:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good tension in this chapter can't wit for the next chapter nd Mondy's lesson!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review Fmh! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as much as you did this one!
Title: Don't Believe In What Happiness Says 09 Aug 2011 11:21 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hmm Very interesting I love this so far I hope to see more soon please *S*

    Author's Response: I will be continuing it. Thank you for the review heartstar!
Title: Don't Believe In What Happiness Says 09 Aug 2011 3:13 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Please, please, please don't leave this story again! I don't know if you ever updated in ff.net, but I followed it there all the way to this chapter, and never saw an update for many years. And I like this story, so I have been anxious to see it continued!!

    Author's Response: Thank you for the encouragement! I really really appreciate that! I do not plan on leaving this story again. Through encouragement likes yours I wanna finish this story. I hope you continue your enjoyment in my story.
Title: Don't Believe In What Happiness Says 08 Aug 2011 8:27 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying your story so far. The punctuation is off sometimes, and you jump in and out of first and third person "you" "he" "you" "he" but otherwise it's really good!

    If you ever want a beta I can look over your work and add suggestions or fix grammatical errors if you need. Just shoot me an e-mail!

    Author's Response: Oh, JAWorley you are a life-saver! I really needed a beta for this story. Thank you for the critque and I will be sure to check for that. Thank you for your review!
Title: Don't Believe In What Happiness Says 08 Aug 2011 3:01 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Glad to see Hermione and Harry becoming friends. Can't wait to read about the first Occlumency lesson.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I couldn't leave Hermione out. The first Occlumency lesson is coming soon!
Title: Wasted Away, I See You 07 Aug 2011 8:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good story I have never come across this before thnk you

    Author's Response:

    No, Thank you! I appreciate the review!


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3