Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Sit Down, Your Sinking;; 31 Jul 2011 6:05 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg!

    I'm worried about Harry I hope that he's going to be okay. I just hope that Snape begins to see Harry differently and I hope that he finds out that Harry is his son soon.

    Author's Response: He is going to be fine. I promise!! :D And Snape will take some time...But he will realize soon. Thanks for the review!
Title: Prologue 31 Jul 2011 5:50 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    This looks promising. I wonder when Snape will realise that Harry is his son.

    Author's Response: Soon.
Title: Sit Down, Your Sinking;; 31 Jul 2011 4:01 am
Reviewer: Rye (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon!

    Author's Response: I plan too! Thanks for the review!
Title: Sit Down, Your Sinking;; 31 Jul 2011 2:33 am
Reviewer: Sam (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so glad you are continuing the story. This is a great chapter! I can't wait to read the rest.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I am glad you like my story. I hope you continue to enjoy it!
Title: Salt On An Open Wound 05 Jun 2011 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like the story so far. Why doesn't Harry realize that Severus has no idea that he is the boy's biological father? James even said in his letter that Harry needs to tell him of his existence. I don't like your OC Trinti because it seems as if she is just a substitute for Hermione.

    Author's Response: Harry had just met Snape and was confused on Snape's attitude. And Trinti isn't a subsitute for Hermione. Trust me.

    Author's Response: Harry had just met Snape and was confused on Snape's attitude. And Trinti isn't a subsitute for Hermione. Trust me.
Title: Who is the Master? Who is the Slave? 16 Dec 2010 7:36 am
Reviewer: Eurus (Signed) [Report This]
    I HATE cliffhangers! And love this story. Please continue!

    Author's Response:

    I am sorry. Thank you for the review! And I plan on continuing!

Title: Who is the Master? Who is the Slave? 29 Jan 2010 7:12 pm
Reviewer: IchigoMirai (Signed) [Report This]
    this is interesting... please update whenever you get the chance...

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review IchigoMirai.
Title: Who is the Master? Who is the Slave? 15 Apr 2009 4:12 pm
Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow, i love it..hope you will upload soon!!

    xx
    kim

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review Kim!
Title: Who is the Master? Who is the Slave? 30 Mar 2009 6:44 pm
Reviewer: ObsessiveaboutSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    *Pout* nothing happened in this one.......

    Author's Response: :(
Title: Who is the Master? Who is the Slave? 27 Mar 2009 6:52 am
Reviewer: FS (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Keep up the good work.

    Author's Response: Thank you FS. I shall prevail!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3