Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Just a Boy
Title: Just a Boy 25 Jul 2020 5:29 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely.
Title: Just a Boy 23 Jun 2019 9:13 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah , life seen through the eyes of a lovable scientist, and as seen through the eyes of Jacques Cousteau or the Brit/Greek Gerald Durrell.
    Have you ever read the latter's vivid recollections of his childhood in the Thirties on Corfu, nature, animals and that splendid landscape? you can taste and hear it humming.He also has a wonderful sense of humor. The first is called: 'My family and other animals'
    Ps. I recommend your 'Snape in Cape' to Everyone. Always makes me grin, a lot.
    So well done.......
    With wishes of a Happy summertime, thank you.
Title: Just a Boy 29 Jun 2013 11:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it thank you
Title: Just a Boy 16 May 2011 5:39 am
Reviewer: Reverie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very nice!

    I like the way you portray childhood innocence in Harry... different from the "Golden-boy-must-save-the-wizarding-world" character. :)
Title: Just a Boy 19 Jan 2010 10:04 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah..that was so sweet. Aren't little boys just wonderful at that age?

    Great little fic!

    Author's Response:

    They are; it was so much fun to write this with such a young and inquisitive Harry.  Thanks for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: Just a Boy 24 Jun 2009 9:28 pm
Reviewer: Awww! (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was so very sweet. I love it, and you write beautifully.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

    -P.G. 

Title: Just a Boy 17 Jun 2009 10:41 pm
Reviewer: petuniac3 (Signed) [Report This]
    love it

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: Just a Boy 01 Jun 2009 9:42 pm
Reviewer: angelauthor14 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so sweet, the last line especially. I loved how Harry was concerned for the moth and didn't want anything to happen to it, that was really realistic.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading!  I'm glad you found my fic to be realistic--I was a bit worried that the last line was a bit too much.  I'm glad you liked it though!  Thanks again!

    -P.G. 

Title: Just a Boy 30 May 2009 6:18 pm
Reviewer: Ramelia (Signed) [Report This]
    Trust Severus to get a bit carried away when it comes to Potions :] I half expected him to chop up the poor moth anyway. Nice and short.

    Author's Response:

    Hi, thanks for reading!  Sev always did strike me as the type who would be overly enthusiastic about something he loved, seeing as he's definitely very enthusiastic about the things he hates.  I'm glad you enjoyed my fic!

    -P.G. 

Title: Just a Boy 26 Apr 2009 1:08 pm
Reviewer: xandersnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Awe thats so cute! A nice drabble to put a smile on someones face (that someone being me :D). Good Job.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading my fic!  I'm glad I could give you a smile!

    -P.G. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3