Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Making Things Even
Title: Making Things Even 14 May 2021 7:11 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story!!
Title: Making Things Even 02 May 2021 12:19 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice story. I really liked seeing the neighborhood kids’ perspective on Harry, versus the typical Dursley driven one.
Title: Making Things Even 03 May 2017 9:28 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    Short but sweet. I sort of like the fact that Snape and Harry didn't suddenly become best buds. Too much bad blood there for anything to change.
Title: Making Things Even 16 Dec 2015 5:54 pm
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story!
Title: Making Things Even 13 Nov 2015 7:04 pm
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Mark is so cute, I loved this. Great one shot.
Title: Making Things Even 27 Apr 2015 10:26 am
Reviewer: LBibliophile (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice. I like the way you show what Mark thinks, and comparing Harry to Cinderella was a nice touch.
    I thought the way that Snape fixes things at the end was very in character and Slytherin, much more plausible than the more direct approach authors often use.
Title: Making Things Even 17 Apr 2015 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent story thank you so much
Title: Making Things Even 05 Nov 2012 1:53 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Really liked this.
Title: Making Things Even 31 May 2011 12:44 am
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP
Title: Making Things Even 31 May 2011 12:44 am
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3