Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 23 Jul 2015 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Terry Nightstalker (Signed) [Report This]
    This is nice too - I love Snape's reaction the the Weasley twins.
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 22 Aug 2014 3:41 am
Reviewer: Jtz (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read your other story and it is excellent. The problem with this one is that a) it is too serious and b) very predictable. Why not have Minerva be the disciplinarian and not Snape? Or make it otherwise less predictable.
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 13 Aug 2014 3:09 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I am starting the reaal story now. but I don't understand why you didn't at this to it
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 19 Jun 2013 9:53 pm
Reviewer: elianam (Signed) [Report This]
    That's good.
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 11 Jun 2011 1:08 pm
Reviewer: MinervaGranger (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, it's a very cute prologue, so O look forward to reading LADBATH
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 04 Jun 2011 2:18 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 14 Aug 2010 7:08 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Sometimes... it would almost seem Albus is a bit precognizant, wouldn't it? ^^

    It was nice to see the little meeting that set the path for the marvelous journey that is "Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat". Nice job.
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 20 Mar 2010 6:29 pm
Reviewer: Fujoshi (Signed) [Report This]
    Goody. Going to read the story that follows, cuz I think it sounds awesome. =)

    Author's Response: Yey!! Glad you like!! Yeah, I'm not the biggest fan of the prologue, but I really do think the story gets better after that. Thanks for reading!!
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 09 Jan 2010 10:16 pm
Reviewer: Aszrael (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Severus, he just dont know whats in it for him MWAHAHA! :P

    Author's Response: LOL
Title: Prologue to 'Life as Dictated by a Talking Hat' 01 Jan 2010 11:38 pm
Reviewer: Fish (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You're right, 'Life as Dictated' is better, but this isn't bad. Its really well written, it just doesn't pull you in enough. You could try revealing a little more of the plot that's going to appear in the story proper, to give readers a better idea of where its going. Still enjoyed it though... please update 'Life as Dictated', I'm badly in need of something good to read!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I agree with your assessment of the prologue. I didn't want to remove it, because it's kinda fun, but it's not as fish-hooky as the first real chapter. LDTH is going to be awhile, now - I just updated it, and so am working on Outcast's Alley, my other story. So it'll probably be +/- two weeks for LDTH.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3