Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Portrait Palava
Title: Portrait Palava 05 Sep 2015 1:29 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    D'awwwww! This was a sweet little story. I rather like that James is a little too like his namesakes to get on with Snape. So very amusing. Not that I don't adore the kid, but one of'em has got to be the pinnacle of Potterness, right?

    Loved it.
Title: Portrait Palava 29 Jun 2011 6:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you
Title: Portrait Palava 14 May 2011 12:22 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    That's one of my favorites of all time. Thanks for writing it!
Title: Portrait Palava 01 Jan 2011 6:00 pm
Reviewer: Rosa Mundi (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwwwwwwww! This is wonderful, thank you for sharing it.
Title: Portrait Palava 10 Jul 2010 1:14 am
Reviewer: Bobbejean (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow! I loved this and it is a fantastic shout out to KBinnz. I'd like to lend my voice to that shout as well because I absolutely adore Harry's New Home.
Title: Portrait Palava 28 Mar 2010 8:36 pm
Reviewer: Fujoshi (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome. I've always wondered what it would be like if Snape knew about Harry naming his kid after him. =)
Title: Portrait Palava 11 Nov 2009 12:17 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it! So cute!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
Title: Portrait Palava 12 Aug 2009 1:24 am
Reviewer: xxslytheringirlxx (Signed) [Report This]
    AMAZING! i absolutley loved it i think it might be the best i have ever seen
    thank you! :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means so much to me! It was so much fun to write and it just blows me away that people find it enjoyable to read. I am definitely doing a sequel and it will be posted to coincide with Kbinnz's baby's birth (can't wait!). Thanks again!
Title: Portrait Palava 21 Jul 2009 1:23 am
Reviewer: DS (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Really nice story. Hope to see a sequel for it, something about the three kids and Snape's portrait!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad to know you enjoyed it. There will definitely be a sequel! It will be out in November!
Title: Portrait Palava 16 Jul 2009 9:09 pm
Reviewer: smidget (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this! Very nice job with all of the characters. And it was nice to see some realistic Snape. Too often he's either supermean!Snape or softandcuddly!Snape. This one's just right!
    The dialog with Teddy and Harry and Ginny and Harry seemed to fall a little flat. The end was good though.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, it's so nice to know you enjoyed it as I enjoyed writing it so much! *blushes*, I'm so glad you liked my portrayal of Snape. I tried hard on that aspect. I'm sorry to hear that you felt some of the dialogue fell a little flat, I'll have to re-read it through and see if I can make any improvements; thanks for pointing it out! I will definitely work on that. Thanks again!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3