Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 23 Oct 2014 8:24 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the story are you ever going to continue it
Title: Chapter 4 20 Mar 2011 10:19 pm
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've really enjoyed the chapters so far, and this chapter was no exception. I can't wait to find out more about the three souls potion and Sev's reaction to Harry's letter! Please write the next chapter soon! =)
Title: Chapter 4 08 Jun 2010 6:23 am
Reviewer: GraveDigger_Resurrection (Signed) [Report This]
    This is incredibly intriguing and good! I hope things don't spiral too horribly out of control for Harry, and I really like this twist on the conception potion. Eagerly awaiting an update! Cheers.
Title: Chapter 4 20 May 2010 10:59 pm
Reviewer: Deco (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A quite interesting variation on Severitus.
Title: Chapter 4 02 May 2010 8:09 pm
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a very interesting plotline! I'm intrigued by Harry's ability to see the magic, and I'm also quite curious about the manner of his conception.

    I look forward to the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 3 11 Dec 2009 2:10 pm
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry can't afford to be mute!
Title: Chapter 2 11 Dec 2009 3:44 am
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I didn't expect Aunt Petunia to be the one to freak out and blame Harry for Dudley's misfortune. It was an interesting turn of events.

    Reading about Harry's way of defeating the Death Eaters was rather gruesome, but effective.

    Great chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 11 Dec 2009 3:27 am
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    That was interesting. I'm glad that Severus's Occlumency skills allowed him to handle the returning memories and that they came slowly so as too not overwhelm him.

    I'm looking forward to finding out exactly how Lily became pregnant and what Severus plans to do with this new information.

    Great chapter!
Title: Prologue 11 Dec 2009 3:19 am
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    Joy. The abuse that Harry suffers is quite depressing to read about. I hope he can get out or get help soon.

    Interesting start to the story. I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes. :)
Title: Chapter 3 05 Nov 2009 5:05 pm
Reviewer: Akatsukicafe (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm addicted, love it!

    You are an amazing writer!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3