Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 2 30 Jun 2009 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Jeez. Poor Harry, to lose innocence that way. You've never really killed someone, even if you feel responsible, until you have their blood quite literally on your hands. I'm not surprised that Harry is in shock. Good chapter by the way, quite enjoyed it. I hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: Yupp - there will be repercussions on his mental state - but it's going a way towards making him realise exactly what the war will be like ^^ The next chapter is currently with my BETAs
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2009 5:33 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! But hey, he survived! Too bad the 3 DEs were nobodys though. I wish one of the Inner Circle had bought it.
    I love this story! More please!

    Author's Response: The Inner Circle members will make an appearance eventually, don't worry! Next chapter is with my BETAs right now ^^
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2009 5:16 am
Reviewer: writeurlife (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, the violence was awesome! I'm usually not into that kind of thing, but in this story it didn't seem forced or anything, and it was only a chapter long so I didn't have my stomach churning with worry after. Yay! Harry is the man, by the way. Took out three death eaters with a kitchen knife. Atta boy!

    It was really well written-all three chapters were. No wonder you have a five-frog rating on this story. It's awesome!

    Author's Response: Thankyou - I'm very glad you enjoyed it so far ^^ I'm trying to get Harry a little more realistic and in the right frame of mind for a war - hence this chapter XD though it will take some time!
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2009 1:55 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg! Harry did THAT? Yeah, you weren't kidding. It is quite violent. Just didn't think that Harry had it in him.

    Very interesting. I'm looking forward to your next update.

    Author's Response: I give warnings for good reasons XD I'm glad you enjoyed it, though! ^^
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2009 12:39 am
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    Ick! Ick ick ick! (Not that I don't like this chapter but ewww poor Harry!) He's going to be so screwed up after this...

    Thanks for updating! I like it!! :0)

    Author's Response: He really is XD You just wait and see XD Glad you're enjoying it! ^^
Title: Chapter 2 29 Jun 2009 12:00 am
Reviewer: Doc Brown (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Enjoyable fic. Splendid violence. Although it's a bit weird that Harry didn't dash for the door first of all, but mind can be funny like that under stress, I know it firsthand.)

    Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it! ^^ Admittedly, that did cross my mind, but it coems down to harry being rather out of it in many respects and not thinking properly ^^
Title: Chapter 1 19 Jun 2009 8:20 pm
Reviewer: jvalread (Signed) [Report This]
    So was that the glamour that fell? Hopefully it didn't affect the wards or else there will be a DE attack in the next chapter. I'm sure that Vernon will blame Dudder's problems on Harry somehow. As for the BETA, I'm more than willing to help out if you like. email me @ jvalread @ yahoo .com

    Author's Response: Thanks for the offer, I have two BETAs now, since posting these chapters XD I'm just waiting for them to get back to me before posting Chapter 02! Things will become clear as soon as you read that chapter ^^
Title: Chapter 1 17 Jun 2009 5:25 am
Reviewer: brenanabread (Signed) [Report This]
    Very Impressive, I cannot wait to see the next part.

    Author's Response: Thanks ^^ Glad you enjoyed ^^ More soon
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jun 2009 8:04 pm
Reviewer: petuniac3 (Signed) [Report This]
    fabulous story-I am so intriqued

    Author's Response: Thanks ^^ More soon
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jun 2009 6:14 pm
Reviewer: Morgansnape87 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good Chapter Keep it up. I like the story so far

    Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I'm working on the next chapter now ^^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3