Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Never Alone
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 24 Jul 2018 7:20 am
Reviewer: ontheskies (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh man, it took me a good two weeks to get through this story but it was worth every second. I loved it, I really did. I loved seeing how you grew up as a writer through it as well! Also, it's like three entire books long, for the record. You should be very proud of yourself.

    Now, I cried, I laughed, I basically had nervous breakdowns at two am because I just couldn't stop reading, and I wanted to say thank you, basically. It was everything I never knew I needed, and more. It was a wild, fantastic ride. I loved Severus personality, how well he matched with Remus even though I never thought the two of them would be good together, the fact that Albus is not portrayed as a saint—no one is, actually—and that Harry is a proper teenager, mood swings and all. I could go on and on. It was absolutely fantastic
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 08 Apr 2017 2:50 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    It felt a little long near the end but otherwise it was great!
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 19 Mar 2016 9:19 am
Reviewer: retaco (Signed) [Report This]
    loved it, loved it, loved it... I'll keep an eye for any one shots that may appear and I hope your health improves. I'll be adding you now as a follow to be alerted of future messages. Keep writing... Reyes
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 23 Feb 2016 2:12 am
Reviewer: Snowflake (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing job, really loved the ending especially without the dreaded cliff! So happy I stumbled upon this story, I found it about a week ago and read the entire thing. I hope you get better and your surgeries go well.
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 17 Feb 2016 11:30 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for the ending! Trouble is it has been so long since the beginning that I will have to go back and read it again, this will be no hardship!
    All the best for you ops and a speedy recovery!
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 17 Feb 2016 9:47 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Soooo glad you finished this! I love this story so much and would love to read one shots :D
Title: Fracture 11 Feb 2016 9:33 am
Reviewer: shellcottage (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I have been reading this story from the beginning and was thrilled that you were able to complete it. The development of your story and characters improved as each chapter progressed. It is obvious that you put a great deal of hard work and love into this story. Great job!

    On a personal note, I pray that your health improves and look forward to another fine story.
Title: Chapter 59: Never Alone 09 Feb 2016 1:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter and a lovely cliff hanger thank you!
    I am so sorry for your health problems and wish you all the best healing wishes I can, good luck with the ops
Title: Chapter 59: Never Alone 04 Feb 2016 10:33 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my! I'm so sorry to hear about your illness! I hope you make it through alright.... Your writing was spectacular by the way
Title: Chapter 58: The Calm Before the Storm 26 Dec 2015 6:57 pm
Reviewer: Elise (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please finish this

    Author's Response: I am :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3