Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Never Alone
Title: Abandoned Manor 29 Jun 2020 5:12 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve got a really bad feeling something bass gonna happen to the watch 😔
Title: Tearful Revelations 29 Jun 2020 12:06 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    WHAT THE FUUUUUUUK
    I was laughing/crying so hard at that when snape found out Harry and draco were snogging
    AND YOU FUCKING DROP THAT!!!!! How dare you 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 youre mean🥺😭😭 (you’re not but still you can’t kill Arthur 🥺😭)
Title: Home Is Where the Heart Is 29 Jun 2020 9:30 am
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    😂😂 sassy lil shit😂
    BUT OMG DRARRY YES
Title: Close Yet Far 29 Jun 2020 12:15 am
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    Skeeter is such a bitch
    So’s Pansy
Title: Winds of Change 28 Jun 2020 11:55 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    Rons just A jealous little bitch tho 😂
Title: Memory 28 Jun 2020 2:18 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 yayyyyyy
Title: Saving The Saviour 27 Jun 2020 11:27 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixFeathers (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh shit I-
    Oh my god 😔
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 24 Jul 2018 7:20 am
Reviewer: ontheskies (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh man, it took me a good two weeks to get through this story but it was worth every second. I loved it, I really did. I loved seeing how you grew up as a writer through it as well! Also, it's like three entire books long, for the record. You should be very proud of yourself.

    Now, I cried, I laughed, I basically had nervous breakdowns at two am because I just couldn't stop reading, and I wanted to say thank you, basically. It was everything I never knew I needed, and more. It was a wild, fantastic ride. I loved Severus personality, how well he matched with Remus even though I never thought the two of them would be good together, the fact that Albus is not portrayed as a saint—no one is, actually—and that Harry is a proper teenager, mood swings and all. I could go on and on. It was absolutely fantastic
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 08 Apr 2017 2:50 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    It felt a little long near the end but otherwise it was great!
Title: Chapter 60: Epilogue 19 Mar 2016 9:19 am
Reviewer: retaco (Signed) [Report This]
    loved it, loved it, loved it... I'll keep an eye for any one shots that may appear and I hope your health improves. I'll be adding you now as a follow to be alerted of future messages. Keep writing... Reyes

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3