Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Never Alone
Title: Breakdown 01 Apr 2014 2:40 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm still reading! :) I was glad for the summary actually, because it took me moment to remember everything that happened lol. The reactions sounded right to me and I look forward to reading this to the end.
Title: Breakdown 04 Mar 2014 11:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked this chapter as it helped me to remember what had happened! Thank you
Title: Breakdown 04 Mar 2014 4:51 am
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous) [Report This]
    glad to see another chapter. Enjoyed this whole story and of course this bit of it too. :)
Title: Breakdown 01 Mar 2014 6:20 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see what the next chapter brings!! I felt like you did do the characters justice, so I'm hoping for more soon! Please update again! :)
Title: Mi Casa Es Su Casa 11 Nov 2013 9:40 am
Reviewer: Abby (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Good story writing skills (every creative mind can use a good editor), and I enjoyed to this point. Since the characters strayed too radically from their creation by JKR, I am out. Best of luck! Keep writing!
Title: Summer With Severus 09 Nov 2013 1:45 am
Reviewer: Abby (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Cool meditation-type tips! Thanks! The watch reminded me of the clock at the Burrows. Very good read.
Title: Cleared Vision 08 Nov 2013 2:52 pm
Reviewer: Abby (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very enjoyable.
Title: Prologue 07 Nov 2013 8:14 am
Reviewer: Abby (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Nice start, interesting enough to pursue. Needs proofreading and grammar editing. Good job overall!
Title: Echo 06 Nov 2013 6:36 am
Reviewer: GatewayGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, that's a fine twist! Eagerly waiting for more. :-)
Title: Echo 05 Nov 2013 1:53 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my goodness, it's been so long! Glad to see you're back and haven't given up on this story! I'm sorry to see that it's coming to an end but once it's over, I'll be able to go back and reread this whole wonderful tale all over again!

    Please do update again soon, I'm dying to read more! :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3