Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 02 Apr 2019 9:15 pm
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice story :)
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 16 Feb 2019 5:27 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely writing. I like how you explored these house traits in these characters.
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 27 Nov 2017 9:40 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Worth the wait.
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 27 Oct 2017 3:01 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Still loved every word of it...even if it took 8 years to finish!
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 23 Oct 2017 9:36 am
Reviewer: MilkaZen (Signed) [Report This]
    Really nice little story ^_^
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 21 Oct 2017 4:31 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ummm, I didn't understand it. At all. Care to explain.
    Well, if it took you 8 years to complete and you still got above 50 reviews, I guess I am on safe grounds on fanfiction.net.

    Author's Response:

    I’m not sure what there is to explain, really. It’s snippets of characters’ thoughts and me wanting to write a story where everything wasnt explained.

    You don’t have to like it or care for it. If it’s not your cup of tea, that’s fine. It’s just a short little story, after all. :) 

Title: Slightly Slytherin 21 Oct 2017 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    That was rather devilish, I love it.
    That was an interesting twist to say that she had deliberately tried to tell Minerva about Harry in front of Sev.
Title: A Touch of Ravenclaw 21 Oct 2017 4:24 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Short, rushed, brusque. But I love it. Ron, a Ravenclaw? Bah!!
    Lets see what happens!
Title: A Gryffindor Feeling 21 Oct 2017 4:22 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Dolores is in for it now.....
    Hmhm, I cannot say I am gonna enjoy this. Muahahahahaah.
    I like the way you write, its a bit rushed, but its okay, I like it.
Title: Hufflepuff Loyalty 20 Oct 2017 3:28 am
Reviewer: Aqua Mage (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3