Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 14 Jan 2020 4:34 am
Reviewer: Sovietuniongirl87 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interested in this story, and glad you decided to start it back up. Love the writing style. Can’t wait to see where this goes. Please update soon!
Title: Chapter 3 14 Jan 2020 4:33 am
Reviewer: Sovietuniongirl87 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interested in this story, and glad you decided to start it back up. Love the writing style. Can’t wait to see where this goes. Please update soon!
Title: Chapter 3 13 Nov 2019 11:05 am
Reviewer: Livia Ethelind (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really cute! I hope you will continue!
Title: Chapter 3 08 Nov 2019 6:46 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more!
Title: Chapter 3 02 Nov 2019 9:11 am
Reviewer: SevLiLyHarry (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, you're back!!!! Thank you so much, your story is very good and promising so please keep going !!

    Thank you for the update!
Title: Chapter 3 02 Nov 2019 12:48 am
Reviewer: Alisonnotallison (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this! I love how in character snape is. Please continue!

    Author's Response: Thank yoU! I fixed some of the dreadful editing (I was using my iPad and some formatting got messed up but it should be easier to read :) Thanks for the feedback!
Title: Chapter 2: Let the games begin 04 Oct 2018 2:11 am
Reviewer: BlueMoon007 (Signed) [Report This]
    Was a nice start...

    Author's Response: I’m picking it back up and just added a new chapter and want to keep going ;)
Title: Chapter 2: Let the games begin 18 Mar 2014 11:54 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus Snape and the ministry of magic really need to get their heads out of their asses!!!! i mean really!!!! any person in their right mind wouldn't blame harry for what happened!!!! i mean come on!!!! he was abused you damn dumb asses!!!! this was a really really great chapter by the way. i cant wait for more. thank you for writing this story for people. its really appreciated. :)
Title: Chapter 2: Let the games begin 22 Nov 2013 11:55 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    update soon please. :)
Title: Chapter 2: Let the games begin 12 May 2013 4:07 am
Reviewer: Sunstar989 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please hurry and finish this please. I can not wait. For the next chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3