Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Alicorn 23 Aug 2018 11:24 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the idea of the Alicorn very imaginative
Title: Punishment 23 Aug 2018 8:59 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you very satisfying
Title: Lessons 23 Aug 2018 8:56 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I know this was written a while ago but if you are still reading reviews I hope that your depression is under control and you are in a happier place at the moment

    Author's Response: I still deal with it from time to time but I'm doing reasonably better. It helps that I finally published a book I was working on for years, so I'm still on a good feel from that ^^ Thank you for the concern and review though.
Title: An Attack from Behind 23 Aug 2018 8:32 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad I don't have to wait for an update! Great chapter thank you
Title: The First Day 22 Aug 2018 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Cry in the Dark 22 Aug 2018 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an unusual ending
Title: Sorting 22 Aug 2018 8:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent start thank you
Title: Home 15 Nov 2015 4:35 am
Reviewer: Doublesims (Signed) [Report This]
    I would really like to see more of this story. When I got to the end it just felt that it was just the beginning that there was more to come.
    -Doublesims

    Author's Response: I'll try to write more on this, but I have so many other stories currently running. I need to at least finish Lunar Madness, as that one has been running forever. Anyway, I'm glad you liked (you did like it, right?) and TftR.
Title: Home 17 May 2015 7:57 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please do a sequel

    Author's Response: Yes, I will, but I have several others that need attention first, before they fall to the wayside.
Title: Home 02 Mar 2014 5:14 am
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really liked it! ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3