Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Promise 05 Aug 2013 10:33 am
Reviewer: Ambrosiasunshine (Signed) [Report This]
    I am pleased with duncan. I very mich enjoy his character and I'm really enjoying rpm! Had to pop over and read this bit though once Duncan was introduced there
Title: The Promise 07 Jan 2010 10:39 am
Reviewer: snapeswidow (Signed) [Report This]
    what a wonderful love story! i loved it!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! Happy to hear it.
Title: The Promise 05 Nov 2009 8:31 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry I took so long. I wanted to wait till it was complete, then I got caught up in other things. I liked the story though. The kelpie reminds me of someone...can't remember who though.

    Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you finally got around to reading it! Now I need to go and read yours!
Title: The Promise 03 Nov 2009 9:32 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was such an incredible story, I just couldn't stop reading until I got to the very end! I absolutely love the description of the unseen depths of the Black Lake, and all the beings that Severus and Harry encountered (tho' the shark had me pretty worried!) along their journey. Duncan himself is a pretty cool character, and I hope you'll bring him back in the Prince Manor series! Way to go!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks, I've always wondered what else was in the lake, besides the squid and the merpeople.  Duncan is back, if you read the last few chapters of RPM you'll meet him again. He appears in the chapter Lost In Translation and also The Time Of My Life. I really enjoyed writing him and there's another Halloween story for this series posted on ff.net describing Draco and Hermione's Halloween called Trick or Treat Slytherin Style. If you go to my profile here you can find the link to my ff.net profile and read that as well if you're interested.
Title: The Promise 29 Oct 2009 9:10 pm
Reviewer: angelauthor14 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really good! I got kinda lost on some points because I haven't read Prince Manor (YET, I really need to get round to it, it sounds so good! But I want to wait until I have enough free time to do it justice and get properly absorbed, besides, it gives me something to look forward to) but that's my own fault, and I still really enjoyed it!

    Author's Response: Thanks! yes, you need to read Heir to Prince Manor first and then Return to Prince Manor, in order to figure out exactly how Draco, Severus, and Harry became a real family. I also have another Halloween Prince manor story posted on ff.net for Draco and Hermione called Trick or Treat Slytherin Style.
Title: Something Fishy 20 Oct 2009 7:01 pm
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    *Claps* Thanks for sharing! ^_^

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading! If you like this one you might also like my Draco/Hermione Halloween story on ff.net called Trick or Treat Slytherin Style. It's about Hermione convincing Draco to take her trick or treating in a Muggle neighborhood.
Title: Squid Legs and Mermaid Kisses 20 Oct 2009 7:00 pm
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked it, much longer than the last chapter.

    Author's Response: Yes, this one had more going on in it, which was why it was so long.
Title: If You Want to Breathe Water, You'll Need More Than Gillyweed 20 Oct 2009 6:59 pm
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Great chapter, ^_^ Thanks for sharing, and I finally got my Halloween story up!

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to go read it!
Title: The Promise 20 Oct 2009 3:27 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was really sweet!!

    I loved the ending, and happy every after, so to speak!

    I felt so sorry for the kelpie to see how much Katie loves Harry, while he longs for his true love.

    Author's Response: But maybe he'll find one too, in the next chapter of RPM! And I have a new Halloween story over at ff.net called Trick or Treat Slytherin Style to give Draco and Hermione their due also.
Title: The Promise 19 Oct 2009 11:05 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay all is well, im glad that Duncan will appear in RPM, he is a cool charcter, I hope that Sarai will be making an appearence too :)

    Author's Response: Oh she will, just wait till the next chapter! She's going to shock Sev! And if you liked this one, you might want to pop over to ff.net and read the companion halloween story featuring Draco, Hermione and Severus called Trick or Treat Slytherin Style.  it's under my penname snapegirlkmf

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3