Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Last Goodbye
Title: Chapter One 19 Apr 2022 11:53 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so beautifully done.
Title: Chapter One 30 Apr 2021 1:14 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice story
Title: Chapter One 19 Oct 2019 9:57 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely.
Title: Chapter One 03 Apr 2019 7:22 pm
Reviewer: Luna (Signed) [Report This]
    Love your story!
Title: Chapter One 05 Apr 2014 8:31 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very well done! I like your Severus's.
Title: Chapter One 11 May 2011 10:00 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    *sniff* The story is so heart-wrenching. I love it!
Title: Chapter One 21 Mar 2010 11:44 am
Reviewer: JD (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It's a very very well written story.
    This is definitely one of my favorite stories in this whole archive.

    Author's Response:

    Wow, thank you so very much! I really apprecitate the feedback, :D
    Scorpia

Title: Chapter One 02 Nov 2009 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Sleeping Soundly (Signed) [Report This]
    That was good! I noticed the link to the Graveyard Book within this - probably because I read the book too not so long ago. Overall, I thought this was written very well and had all of the qualities of a good story!

    Author's Response:

    Lol, thank you so much! I'm glad you read the book as well, I was hoping someone would have, ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

Title: Chapter One 31 Oct 2009 11:45 am
Reviewer: Ramelia (Signed) [Report This]
    That was amazing... and a little scary. I won't be able to enter a graveyard anymore without thinking that there are dead people sitting on tombstones. :)

    I really liked the thing about Ron not wanting to speak about graveyards coming to life, because it's supposedly associated with dark magic and wizards. Death is generally a taboo topic, something people are unwilling to talk, or even think, about.

    Harry was well kept in character, and even Snape managed a little of his nastiness ("How else were they going to know what a horrible student you are?"-loved it!), while, overall, appearing just as affected by the meeting with Harry's parents as Harry himself.

    Very nice and bittersweet Halloween story!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind and enouraging review! Lol, yes, I imagine I won't be able to go to a graveyard for a while without getting goosebumps, althought they are fun...in a spooky way, ^_^

    I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks!

Title: Chapter One 29 Oct 2009 9:02 pm
Reviewer: angelauthor14 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was brilliant! Such an orginal idea and I loved how well thought out it was. You wrote it really well!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it, ^_^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3