Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: New Lives 04 Jan 2014 4:52 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyed the story as a whole, and especially the fact that Tom's experiment with James worked out so well for everyone affected. Nice! And congrats to all the Snapes on the new addition!
Title: Great Big Prank, Great Big Trouble 02 Jan 2014 5:41 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    "Eric"!!! I absolutely lost it when Sev saw those labels! I'd assumed Jamie had given Eric some "busy work" to keep the younger boy out of the Marauder's hair by telling him to write his name! I didn't realize Jamie actually intended to USE the labels! Oh, MAN!!! "Eric" -- I'm still laughing! Over the incongruous aspect, not the prank itself -- but that's as bad as the dumb crook who got caught because he dropped his library card at the scene of the crime! Did Jamie somehow hope to pin the entire prank on poor little Eric? Oh dear...
Title: James' Folly 08 Sep 2013 3:10 am
Reviewer: beargirl1393 (Signed) [Report This]
    I agree with Severus. James has no common sense if he'd let a six year old ride a hippogriff alone, especially when Harry had already had problems while Buckbeak was still on the ground
Title: An Alternative to Azkaban 08 May 2013 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Furrina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really really loved the story up till now, but I thought de-aged would be something that would happen AFTER James redeemed or at least felt sorry by himself. This "solution/alternative" looks like a cope-out.

    James hexed two toddlers, caused a traumatized child to regress, consorted with a wanted criminal and abetted in slandering a good man's name, was negligent towards his son causing him a grievous injury and then kidnapped the said son... how he is still being given yet another chance? Men like James deserve to go to Azkaban...

    If every bad parent/child abuser horrible parent kept on reverting back to escape punishment... there would be no need of Child Protection Services... and the World would full of Peter Pans and unicorn poop.

    I'm sorry, but I can't change my opinion on this so I'm giving this story up, lest I go into full-on flamer mode.

    P.S. I loved your 'Away in a Manger'.
Title: New Lives 05 May 2012 6:43 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice end
Title: A Responsible Father 05 May 2012 6:29 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Rose is four already? Time flies
Title: Making Amends 05 May 2012 11:36 am
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nothing negative about this chapter and sorry your Xmas sucked :(
Title: Medea's Revenge 05 May 2012 11:27 am
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Mind healer, Lily, you need a mind healer
Title: The Carnival 05 May 2012 10:06 am
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    More of Dumble, please
Title: The Potions Conference 04 May 2012 11:19 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Heh

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3