Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Feeling The Spirit
Title: Feeling the Spirit 20 Mar 2010 3:21 am
Reviewer: DaughterOfAres (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh...What a cute story!

    I loved the idea of a tree that wants a family. It reminds me of book I read somewhere but for the life of me I can't think of the name or even what the the book was about exactly (lol).

    Anyway great story and I hope to see more of your stories soon.

    Thank you for sharing!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 08 Jan 2010 8:44 pm
Reviewer: Sleeping Soundly (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really sweet! I love the idea of that cute lttle tree - very happy!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 07 Jan 2010 4:38 am
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    This was priceless. I loved your descriptions of the tree's growth and the various items it 'bloomed' for Harry and Severus.

    I hope the tree got what it wanted. IT certainly had an interesting year. :)
Title: Feeling the Spirit 02 Jan 2010 12:39 am
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, very impressive. I love the metaphor of the tree growing as Harry and Snape grew closer and closer during the year. Wonderful work--I hope you write more fics for this site soon!

    -P.G.
Title: Feeling the Spirit 01 Jan 2010 9:04 pm
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really great! I loved the last part and the tree reminded me quite a lot of The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein. Would that we all had such a tree in our houses.
Title: Feeling the Spirit 01 Jan 2010 8:22 pm
Reviewer: kittiejverdena (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it. :)
Title: Feeling the Spirit 23 Dec 2009 1:38 am
Reviewer: Pellegrina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was both sweet and funny! I loved it! Beautiful little Christmas tale! Thank you for sharing and a merry Christmas to you!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 22 Dec 2009 6:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for sharing this lovely story a real Christmas story happy Christmas
Title: Feeling the Spirit 22 Dec 2009 12:16 am
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    I love!! This is so cute!!! Truly original, and wonderfully funny and holiday-y and sweet. I mourned the tree. :0) I should point out that this story fits my 'lemon drop' challenge, as well, if you want to list it there...

    Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I totally forgot about your lemon drop challenge. I will set it so it lists there. As for the tree, I have a much larger fic brewing, and it'll show up in there too.
Title: Feeling the Spirit 22 Dec 2009 12:12 am
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A unique and lovely Christmas story of a tree that made a family out of 2 lonely people. I loved it. Thank you for the gift of your writing.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3