Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Finding Home
Title: Chapter 13 14 Aug 2017 6:19 am
Reviewer: panther73110 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just found your story and hope you plan on finishing it.
Title: Chapter Two 14 Jan 2017 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter but so sad that no one believes him!
Title: Chapter 13 11 Aug 2014 1:25 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the idea of arablla living with them
Title: Chapter 13 02 Aug 2014 8:03 pm
Reviewer: jessica (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I do love this story and hope you shall update soon.
Title: Chapter 13 26 Apr 2014 7:13 am
Reviewer: Samie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I REALLY like this story!!! Can't wait for the update!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am glad you like my story.
Title: Chapter 13 25 Apr 2014 6:52 am
Reviewer: catlover (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Such a lovely story, Harry is soooo cute! Love the characterization of Arabella and Fawkes, two much too anonymous characters in canon, and the scene with Bianca as Harry's birthday gift was adorable, I love cats!

    Interesting with the house, I bet that Harry is Slytherin's heir. Can't wait til Dumbles and Petunia find out that Harry is sprited away, please update soon! Looking forward to the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. There are many characters that got sorta left behind in Canon and they are the most fun to work with....:D
Title: Chapter 13 22 Apr 2014 7:11 pm
Reviewer: thejayfeatherluver (Signed) [Report This]
    haha! point one for the crazy cat lady

    Author's Response: Arabella will gain many more as the story goes on... :D Thanks for the review!
Title: Chapter 13 15 Apr 2014 1:11 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating your great story. I love the cats and the carriers!

    Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review my story! I scene with the cats is a hoot, isn't it? I giggled the whole time I was typing it.
Title: Chapter 12 19 Nov 2013 6:15 am
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this and enjoy it so very much. THank you for writing.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Title: Chapter 12 27 Sep 2013 9:50 am
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    And my previous comment got cut off. What up with that? Anyways, I also said that I was glad that Arabella was going with them. I was wondering and hoping that she'd go with them. Hehe!

    Author's Response: Harry was insistent....I just couldn't disappoint him, ya know? :D Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3